Home
Search results “Toyota certified platinum plan review”
Why Not to Buy an Extended Car Warranty (Scam) | Scotty
 
03:17
Extended car warranty scam. Why not to buy a extended warranty for your car. Extended warranty scam with Scotty Kilmer. Should you buy an extended warranty for your car or not. When buying a new or used car at a dealership, salesmen always push buying this extended warranty, and I'll tell you the truth about if it's worth buying or not. DIY Car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 50 years. ⬇️Things I used in this video: 1. The Truth 2. Common Sense 3. 4k Camera: http://amzn.to/2hZ4AxX 4. Mini Microphone: http://amzn.to/2newgV9 5. My computer for editing / uploading: http://amzn.to/2i2sKYz 6. Video editing software: http://amzn.to/2jv5Fhf 7. Thumbnail software: http://amzn.to/2k7tz6C 🛠Check out my Garage to see what I use every day and highly recommend: https://www.amazon.com/shop/scottykilmer 👉Follow me on Instagram for the latest news, funnies, and exclusive info / pics: https://goo.gl/ohy2cA If you liked this video, consider subscribing and press the bell Icon to get updated on the newest videos every week. And remember, every TUESDAY and FRIDAY I upload a new video on the Scotty Kilmer Channel on YouTube, https://www.youtube.com/user/scottykilmer Also, if you like my car help, be sure to watch my live car talk show, every Thursday afternoon at 1 CST and Saturday morning at 10 AM CST on YouTube. I answer your car questions LIVE there. Just check it out at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQtdBelbqdg Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program.
Views: 379306 Scotty Kilmer
Is an Auto Extended Warranty Worth it? Auto Expert Lauren Fix
 
05:24
The Car Coach Lauren Fix appears on FOX Business News to discuss the warranties and add-ons that auto dealers try to sell consumers. Auto industry lending practices are apparently being investigated by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB). Remember: what the big print giveth, the small print taketh away! Lauren answers the following questions for viewers: Should I get a factory or aftermarket warranty? What about rust inhibitors or scotch guards? Should I go for the extended What about prepaid maintenance? Gap insurance? Courtesy of FOX Business News Aired: 5/05/2013
Views: 80073 Car Coach Reports
Toyota Extra Care Protection Plan
 
01:20
Find out why you should protect your investment with the Toyota Extra Care Protection Plan. Find out more at www.gettoyota.com, call us at 403-241-0888 or come see us in Calgary's Northwest Auto Mall
Views: 508 Charlesglen Toyota
Can I Get A Refund Or Cancel Extended Warranty?
 
03:51
This video explains how to get a refund on a Vehicle Service Contract or Extended Warranty. In most cases it is an exclusionary coverage policy that is cancelable and refundable. How the refund works and what to expect in terms of money back. I also address some of the concerns people have expressed over the years when trying to cancel or get a refund on an Extended Warranty.
Views: 64697 Nathan Goodman
ToyotaCare
 
02:04
ToyotaCare is Toyota’s no-cost maintenance plan. ToyotaCare covers your new vehicle’s routine maintenance for the first 2 years or 25,000 miles, whichever comes first.
Views: 2949 Local Toyota Dealers
2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Platinum | Oxmoor Toyota | Louisville, KY
 
03:51
At Oxmoor Toyota, we are excited to introduce the 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE! This new Toyota SUV is loaded with safety features so that you can stay safe on any drive. With a completely new design, sleek lines, modern tail-lights, and plenty of room in the hatchback, the Toyota C-HR stands above the competition. Explore the new Toyota C-HR at our Louisville, KY auto dealership today! Check out our current inventory before you schedule a test drive! http://bit.ly/2rWkRqa We have a selection of new Toyota vehicles to explore. Whether you’re in need of a sedan, minivan, SUV, crossover, truck, or a hybrid, our friendly auto professionals will guide you to a car that best suits your needs. We offer new cars and pre-owned vehicles, as well as certified pre-owned cars that ensure the best quality. Our finance team can help work out a finance plan, while our service team can handle any repairs and maintenance you may need. Pre-Owned Inventory: http://bit.ly/2dvPQo9 Certified Used Cars: http://bit.ly/29yFHVt New Toyota Vehicles: http://bit.ly/29pRzYv At Oxmoor Toyota, meeting our customer’s needs is our top priority. We want you to enjoy the hassle-free car-buying experience at our Louisville, KY car dealership. Contact us for more information! http://bit.ly/2qhXQxw
Views: 24629 Oxmoor Toyota
What is Toyota ECP or Extra Care Protection and the benefits Mississauga Toyota
 
01:36
Sarah White our Business Development Coordinator and Imran Riaz our Finance Manager explain what Toyota Extra Care Protection "ECP" is and why it is a benefit to our guests who choose to take advantage of it. If you have any questions or concerns we can be reached by calling 905-625-3420, emailing bdc@mississaugatoyota.com or by coming in to see us at 2215 Dundas St East Mississauga
Views: 80 mississaugatoyota
Reasons to Buy Pre-Owned at Jaguar-Land Rover Edmonton
 
02:19
A few of the reasons you should be thinking of Jaguar-Land Rover Edmonton for your next pre-owned luxury vehicle: our no-hassle pricing process, certified pre-owned program, incredibly manageable financing terms, and finally, our inspection and first class re-conditioning process. At JLR Edmonton we want to cut as much of the guesswork out of the equation as we can, so that our customers know what they want to buy and how much they’re going to pay for it. That’s why we have a no-hassle price guarantee. This means, with every pre-owned vehicle we sell, the price you see online is the price you pay, plus GST. So that means no guess work. No games. No hassle. Just a great price. Our Certified Pre-Owned vehicle rates start at just 0.9%, with non-certified rates starting at just 3.99. Best of all, our guaranteed lowest finance rates come with flexible terms, and the peace of mind feeling that comes with dealing with our personable, down-to-earth finance team. Whenever you buy a CPO vehicle from us, its warranty lasts until the vehicle is seven years old, or it hits 160,000 kilometres, whichever comes first. And the beauty of this coverage is that it doesn’t even kick in until the New Vehicle warranty expires. Last, but certainly not least, is our industry leading 165-point inspection and reconditioning process. Now, we follow this process to the letter. We employ the absolute best technicians in the business and use the very latest technologies, tools, and diagnostics equipment. So if you can’t drive away in a new vehicle from JLR Edmonton, then you’re driving away in one that’s good as new. So visit us, and put us to the test. At JLR Edmonton dot com, or on the corner of 170th street and 111th avenue.
Views: 4376 Go Auto
Extended Service Warranties: Are They Really Worth It?
 
03:23
Convenience, Savings and Selection at Earl Stewart Toyota; when it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest Toyota's, Scion's and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Palm Beach County FL area customers, backed by outstanding service. Come down today and experience preferential treatment. Visit our website: http://www.earlstewartoyota.com
Views: 2144 Earl Stewart Toyota
Easy Care Vehicle Service Contracts - Serra Toyota Scion
 
01:15
Vehicle Service Contract (enhanced warranty): A vehicle service contract is an enhancement to the manufacturer’s warranty, or certified warranty that is already on your vehicle. It will cover the cost of parts and labor to be replaced in the event of a part failure or mechanical breakdown. Our vehicle service contracts include immediate rental coverage anytime you bring the vehicle in for service, towing reimbursement and trip interruption services. Trip interruption services state that if you are 50 miles or more away from the home and the vehicle has an issue, they will reimburse you up to $100.00 towards meals and lodging for three consecutive days. Our service contracts also come with roadside assistance as well. If you get a flat tire, run out of gas, lock your keys in the car or need a jumpstart they will send someone out to assist you. If you hit a pothole, or anything that’s not supposed to be in the road and it punctures a tire or damages a rim and it won’t seal anymore, they pay to repair or replace the rim and tire at no charge to you. We have many different types of time and mileage parameters available, along with several different levels of coverage depending on your driving habits. We even have financing options available for service contracts themselves. Serra Toyota Scion 35200 Grand River Ave. Farmington Hills, MI 48335 248.699.7100
Views: 219 Serra Toyota Scion
Used 2013 Scion xB for sale in Gladstone, Oregon 97027
 
01:58
http://www.toyotaofgladstone.com (877) 565-5228 Used 2013 Scion xB for sale in Portland. ONE OWNER PERFECT CARFAX!!! JUST TRADED LOCALLY OWNED SCION SB WITH AUTOMATIC/ POWER LOCKS, WINDOWS, MIRRORS, AND CRUISE CONTROL/ BLUETOOTH HANDSFREE/ PIONEER 160 WATT AUDIO/ AIR CONDITIONING/ TOYOTA CERTIFICATION INCLUDES 12 MONTH/ 12,000 MILE COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY, 160 POINT QUALITY ASSURANCE PROGRAM, 1 YEAR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE, TOYOTA POWERTRAIN WARRANTY UNTIL 9/27/2020 OR 100,000 MILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. A One Year or 15,000 mile vehicle maintenance plan (with 24 hour roadside assitance) is included on this used vehicle. At Toyota of Gladstone we keep only the finest selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our pre-owned vehicles include trade-ins, lease terminations and private party purchases. This results in us having a fine collection of reliable and safe pre-owned vehicles that we can sell with complete confidence. Our philosophy is not to just fix the cosmetics of a used car but to properly recondition our pre-owned vehicles mechanically as well which results in a great pre-owned vehicle you can buy and drive with peace of mind. 2013 Scion xB review: http://tinyurl.com/scion-xb-for-sale-portland 2013 Scion xB review: http://tinyurl.com/2013-scion-xb-for-sale 2013 Scion xB review: http://tinyurl.com/scion-for-sale-portland 2013 Scion xB Stock Number: T52034A Mileage: 18,801 Exterior Color: BLUE Interior Color: Black VIN: JTLZE4FE3DJ039656 Engine: 4 Cylinder Engine 2,4L/144 Body Type: Station Wagon Transmission: Automatic
Certified Pre-Owned 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum for sale
 
02:03
http://www.toyotaofgladstone.com (877) 565-5228 Certified Pre-Owned 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum for sale. ONE OWNER PERFECT CARFAX!!! JUST ARRIVED LOCALLY OWNED 2014 HIGHLANDER LIMITED PLATINUM ALL WHEEL DRIVE/ DRIVER TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE WITH PRE COLLISION, SAFETY CONNECT, DYNAMIC RADAR CRUISE CONTROL, LANE DEPARTURE ALERT/ LEATHER HEATED AND VENTILATED/ NAVIGATION/ BACKUP CAMERA/ PANORAMIC ROOF/ HEATED STEERING WHEEL/ HOMELINK/ THIRD ROW SEATING/ TOYOTA CERTIFICATION INCLUDES 12 MONTH/ 12,000 MILE COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY, 160 POINT QUALITY ASSURANCE PROGRAM, 1 YEAR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE, TOYOTA POWERTRAIN WARRANTY UNTIL 07/17/2021 OR 100,000 MILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. A One Year or 15,000 mile vehicle maintenance plan (with 24 hour roadside assistance) is included on this used vehicle. At Toyota of Gladstone we keep only the finest selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our pre-owned vehicles include trade-ins, lease terminations and private party purchases. This results in us having a fine collection of reliable and safe pre-owned vehicles that we can sell with complete confidence. Our philosophy is not to just fix the cosmetics of a used car but to properly recondition our pre-owned vehicles mechanically as well which results in a great pre-owned vehicle you can buy and drive with peace of mind. Mileage: 13,111 Exterior Color: Silver Sky Metallic Interior Color: Black Leather VIN: 5TDDKRFH1ES059110 Engine: V6 Cylinder Engine 3.5L Body Type: Sport Utility Transmission: Automatic Toyota of Gladstone 19375 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, Oregon 97027 2014 Toyota Highlander review: http://tinyurl.com/2014-toyota-highlander-sale 2014 Toyota Highlander review: http://tinyurl.com/highlander-for-sale-portland 2014 Toyota Highlander review: http://tinyurl.com/toyota-for-sale-in-portland
2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited
 
03:13
**WE FINANCE**ONE OWNER** CARFAX CERTIFIED with LIMITED pkg., 4.7L-V8, AUTOMATIC, tan LEATHER interior, SUNROOF, running boards, factory CD, ALL POWER OPTIONS, tilt, cruise, factory keyless entry, all BOOKS and MORE! CLEAN! ATTENTION CUSTOMERS!!! You must call ahead to schedule your appointment. ALL cars are shown by APPOINTMENT ONLY! BUSINESS HOURS Mon.- Fri. 9 A.M.- 6 P.M. and Sat. 10 A.M.- 3 P.M. Closed every Sunday. Disclaimer Emmons Motor Company reserves the right to change any advertised price at any time to adjust for the supply and demand of the always changing daily market. EMC will not honor any print-out unless a deposit has been made securing that advertised price with a signed P.O. Sales Tax, Title, License, Registration, Dealer Vehicle Inventory Tax, Dealer Documentary Fee, Dealer Prep Fee, and Emission Testing Fees are additional to the advertised price. All pricing is fixed and non-negotiable. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to verify the existence of options, accessories and the vehicle condition before time of sale. NO PERSONAL CHECK OR BUSINESS CHECK WILL BE ACCEPTED FOR PURCHASES. ACCEPTED METHODS OF PAYMENTS ARE: BANK CASHIER'S CHECK, BANK WIRE TRANSFER, AND/ OR CASH. NO EXCEPTIONS WILL BE MADE SO PLEASE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Included Optional Equipment JBL 3-IN-1 PREMIUM COMBO W/CD CHANGER[EJ] Original Price:$200.00 Details: CD Changer Premium Sound System AM/FM Stereo Cassette CD Player PWR SLIDING SUNROOF[SR] Original Price:$1000.00 Details: Power Tilt/Sliding Sunroof Sun/Moon Roof Toyota Sequoia Limited Standard Equipment EMISSIONS CERTIFICATION ULEV certified (4.7L engine/4-speed auto trans/CA emissions) EXTERIOR Color-keyed front/rear bumper Mudguards Color-keyed body-side molding Color-keyed running boards Color-keyed overfenders Multi-reflector headlamps w/auto on/off Fog lamps Color-keyed heated pwr mirrors w/auto-retract feature Roof rack Solar-tinted glass Rear quarter/tailgate privacy glass Rear side window privacy glass Variable intermittent front wipers Intermittent rear wiper INTERIOR Front captain chairs w/adjustable headrests 8-way pwr driver seat Heated front seats 60/40 split-folding reclining second row bench seat w/tumble feature 50/50 split-folding reclining third row bench seat w/tumble feature-inc: fore/ aft adjustment Leather seat/door trim Metal-tone interior trim Multi-function floor console-inc: storage box, notepad holder, dual front/rear cup holders, 2 pwr outlets Tilt steering wheel Leather-wrapped steering wheel w/audio controls Analog instrument cluster-inc: speedometer, tachometer, fuel gauge, twin trip odometers Warning lights-inc: seat belt, air bag, door ajar, battery, oil pressure, brake, check engine, low fuel Overhead accessory meter cluster-inc: Homelink universal garage door opener, compass, fuel consumption average/range meter, external temp gauge Pwr windows/door locks Pwr rear window w/defogger Cruise control Remote hood/fuel filler door releases Remote keyless entry Anti-theft system w/immobilizer Dual zone front/rear auto climate control Premium JBL 3-in-1 AM/FM stereo w/cassette/compact disc-inc: (10) speakers, pwr antenna Digital quartz clock Electrochromic rearview mirror Illuminated entry system Maplights Door map pockets/courtesy lamps Dual sun visors-inc: vanity mirrors, sliding extensions, secondary visors Cargo area 12-volt auxiliary power outlet Cargo area grocery bag hooks MECHANICAL 4.7L DOHC SFI 32-valve V8 i-Force engine Engine oil cooler 4-speed automatic transmission w/OD Vehicle Skid Control (VSC) Rear wheel traction control Rear wheel drive Skid plates-inc: front suspension, fuel tank, transfer case 6,500# GVWR Independent double wishbone front suspension w/coil springs 5-link coil spring rear suspension Front/rear stabilizer bar Towing pkg-inc: receiver hitch, 7-pin wiring harness (5) P265/65R17 mud & snow SBR tires 17" x 7.5" split 5-spoke aluminum wheels Pwr-assisted rack & pinion steering Pwr-assisted 4-wheel ventilated disc brakes 4-wheel anti-lock brakes Brake assist system w/electronic brake distribution 26.1 gallon fuel tank w/gas cap holder SAFETY Driver/front passenger airbags 4-wheel anti-lock brakes (ABS) 3-point seat belts at all seating positions-inc: front seat force limiters/ pre-tensioners, middle/rear seat ALR/ELR switchable retractors Side-impact door beams
Views: 23472 Colin Melanson
2018 Toyota Brand Reliability and ToyotaCare
 
00:16
Toyota is know for legendary reliability with a full lines of vehicles that are built to last. Visit BuyaToyota.com for special offers and don't forget that every new Toyota comes with ToyotaCare, a two year no cost maintenance plan. Find what drives you at your local Central Atlantic Toyota dealer .
Views: 136 Local Toyota Dealer
TOYOTA Opens 10 Billion-Dollar, State-of-the-Art North American Headquarters in Texas
 
08:41
• New headquarters is part of the company’s $10Bn U.S. Investment over the next five years • Move adds up to 4,000 jobs to North Texas by the end of 2017 Toyota Motor North America, Inc. (TMNA) is celebrating the official opening of its new North American headquarters today in Plano, Texas with a gala event to be attended by hundreds of dignitaries, partners and community leaders who will get the first glimpse of Toyota’s new corporate campus that reaffirms the company’s longstanding commitment to the United States. “The opening of our new headquarters in Plano is an extraordinary next step in Toyota’s 60-year journey in the United States,” said Jim Lentz, CEO of Toyota in North America. “With team members from four different companies together in one campus location, we believe this will inspire greater collaboration, innovation, and faster decision making as we turn to and lead the future of mobility, all with an eye on our customers.” Lentz added, “We appreciate the support from President Trump of our continued commitment to investing in the U.S. and sustaining American jobs.” Congratulating Toyota on its grand opening, the company received a written statement from the White House, signed by the President. [attached] Three years ago, Toyota announced its “One Toyota” initiative to create more unified operations in North America, in part, by bringing together its quality engineering, sales, marketing, financial services, and corporate functions in one location. Since then, the company has invested about $1 billion on the project to build its new corporate campus on 100 acres in Plano and move thousands of team members and their families from California, Kentucky and beyond to North Texas. With construction nearly complete, occupancy began in late spring, and an average of a couple hundred team members per week are moving in, which is expected to continue in phases through December. Celebrating its 60-year anniversary in the United States this year, Toyota has long been part of America’s cultural fabric. Toyota’s U.S. commitment includes: $23.4 billion in direct investment, 10 manufacturing assembly facilities around the country, Nearly 1,500 Toyota and Lexus dealerships, and, 136,000 direct and dealer employees. In addition, earlier this year, Toyota said it will spend $10 billion in U.S. capital investments over the next five years, an outlay that includes the construction of its Plano headquarters and improvements to its existing manufacturing facilities. The company will have jobs for up to 4,000 Toyota team members in Plano. In addition to the employees who chose to relocate, Toyota previously announced that it would hire more than 1,000 new team members from the rich mix of local talent and elsewhere. More than 90 percent of the company’s new hires from the past year for positions in Plano have come from the North Texas market. Toyota has already filled more than 75 percent of its open positions. “The greatest resource we have here in the Lone Star State is our highly-skilled workforce that draws global businesses like Toyota to Texas every day,” said Governor Greg Abbott. “The 4,000 jobs added and Toyota’s impressive new facility are proof of the remarkable momentum of Texas’ continuing economic expansion. I am proud that Toyota is expanding here, and I thank them for their commitment to being an important part of our Texas community.” New Corporate Campus Inspired by One Toyota Vision, with Focus on Sustainability The new campus supports the company’s One Toyota vision with spaces that intentionally create and foster a transparent environment, encourage the fun of discovery, and make Toyota a place where people want to come to collaborate and innovate. Among the seven buildings is a large central courtyard that serves as the literal and symbolic heart of all social and business functions – including dining, fitness, and conferencing facilities. Additionally, Toyota demonstrates its commitment to sustainability with consideration for the environment as it aims to achieve LEED Platinum certification from the U.S. Green Building Council by offering: Exterior landscaping reflects the native habitat, with drought resistant plants A Texas-sized 8.79-megawatt array of more than 20,000 solar panels A commitment to use only renewable energy, purchasing all electricity not generated by the solar panels from wind generated by Texas farms A rainwater harvesting system, up to 400,000 gallons, to use in irrigation. toyota new headquarters,toyota headquarters plano,toyota new campus,toyota headquarters,toyota hq grand opening, toyota north america headquarters, toyota plano,toyota plano campus, toyota texas,toyota billion dollar building,toyota's $1 billion headquarters,
Views: 6438 Alpha SQUAD official
Toyota Dealer Central Florida - Reliability, Safety, and Highest Resale Value
 
00:32
http://www.MikeErdmanToyota.com Mike Erdman Toyota 321-453-1313 Mike Erdman Toyota is Central Florida's number one Toyota dealership. If you live in Merritt Island, Orlando, Daytona, Melbourne, or Vero Beach, we want to be your first choice for Toyota and Scion sales or Toyota, Scion, and Lexus Service and Parts. New Toyotas, Certified Pre-owned Toyotas and quality used cars, trucks, and SUVs are here for your review, including Hybrid Camry, Toyota Corolla, Toyota Tundra, Toyota Tacoma, Toyota Prius, Matrix, Yaris, Highlander, 4Runner, Sequoia, or Sienna. We offer you the best finance rates available for every credit situation. From good credit and low rates to no credit and no money down, Mike Erdman Toyota has the new Toyota, Certified Pre-owned Toyota, or quality used car that you want! Call Mike Erdman Toyota to schedule your car in for service, 321-453-1313, or log on to http://www.MikeErdmanToyota.com.
Views: 194 Mike Erdman Toyota
Toyota Tacoma Review
 
00:57
Reasons to Buy a Toyota Tacoma: https://www.carmax.com/articles/toyota-tacoma-reasons-to-buy Used Toyota Tacomas for Sale: https://www.carmax.com/cars/toyota/tacoma The Tacoma first reached showrooms in 1995, and a second generation arrived for the 2006 model year. This model remained in production until a 2016 redesign. On the assumption that someone looking at used trucks for sale is considering something pre-2016, we'll focus on the second generation Tacoma. At launch, three cabs were offered – standard, extended cab, and double cab – although 2015 saw the standard cab dropped from the range. There are two bed lengths, short (five feet) and long (six feet). Power comes from either a 2.7L four-cylinder engine or, until 2016, a 4.0L V6. (The third-generation Tacoma saw this six-cylinder replaced by a 3.5L V6.) If you plan on towing or need serious off-road abilities, you’d do well to consider the Tundra. It's a big, sturdy truck with a powerful engine and good ground clearance. Gas mileage suffers slightly in comparison with the Tacoma, but perhaps not as much as might be expected. And as compensation, the Tundra’s higher trim levels offer considerable luxury.
Views: 1107 CarMax
MyDrive KIA Optima Platinum Review
 
08:53
AAA Experts Pick Chevy Volt at Top Commuter Car Choice Despite high MSRP, the four-passenger Volt is considered "ideal for a commute that starts on a highway and ends in a city, where battery power is more cost effective." Published: 27-Mar-2013 The American Automobile Association (AAA) announced their choice of top commuter vehicles and to everyone's surprise, except maybe people who actually own one, their buying experts chose the Chevrolet Volt as their top pick for compact cars. Of the Volt they note: This four-passenger, plug-in electric vehicle, sidesteps range anxiety with a gasoline engine on board to run a generator. The newest versions of the Volt allow a driver to force operation of the gasoline engine, ideal for a commute that starts on a highway, where gasoline power is more efficient, and ends in a city, where battery power is more cost effective. The car is exceptionally quiet, handles well and boasts great acceleration but rear seat room is tight if you plan to carpool. Two other hybrid models also scored high: the Toyota Prius and the Prius V. They point out that the "Prius seats five in reasonable comfort and is exceptionally efficient for urban commutes where regenerative braking and the ability to turn the gasoline engine off while the car is stopped enhances fuel efficiency." A third model, the Buick LaCrosse, comes as mild-hybrid with auto engine stop/start, which saves an estimated 10% on fuel burned. AAA's director AAA Automotive Engineering & Repair, John Nielsen, explains "Many Americans are spending several hours every week in their vehicle to get to and from work. Having a vehicle that is reliable, fuel-efficient and comfortable can really make a difference in your everyday routine." Other non-hybrid models recommended include cars from Volkwagen, Audi, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, and Honda. Chevy Volt, Fisker Karma, Toyota Prius C, Toyota Prius V, Toyota Camry Hybrid, Hyundai Sonata Hybrid, Kia Optima Hybridm, Ford Focus Electric, Honda Civic Hybrid, Mitsubishi I-Miev
Views: 36 Motor Colletion 22
2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid remote starter review
 
07:07
In this video review how the remote starter works on a 2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and the main difference with regular Highlanders is the hybrid feature which makes your remote starter work differently than it would in a normal car without hybrid technology. Basically the main difference with non hybrid cars is that when you do remote starter when you start your car emoji the engine will run for a couple of minutes but then it will shut off because the hybrid technology things that your battery pack is fully charged and the engine doesn't run anymore therefore I have really cold day you sometimes will have to activate remote starter more than once to warm up your car. Also sometimes if you leave the heat on when you leave the car and started with a remote starter the heat may not go on so you would go into a cold car while the engine is warmed up so there's no real way to tell when the heat is on or off or to control control it to make sure that it's always on. Lastly I in this video I talk about my factory navigation radio touch screen going there and I might plans to replace it with an Android Radiohead the union that I found an Amazon and I will make extensive video serious and call to install that in your 2013 Toyota Highlander Hybrid.
Views: 852 AdSense Ninja
Toyota Vehicle Service Agreements
 
00:24
Toyota offers a Vehicle Service Agreement for New Toyota models and Toyota Certified Used Vehicles (TCUV). Vanderstyne Toyota Scion 4374 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626 (585) 225-6600 (888) 801-1815 http://www.vanderstynetoyota.com/ http://www.vanderstynescion.com/ Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vander... Vanderstyne Toyota Scion Vision Statement To build a trusting and lasting relationship with each of our customers and guests based on creating an environment where we provide a "Best In Town Experience" in both Sales and Customer Service. Our Guiding Principles 1) Continuous Improvement - Learning, Growing and Developing Skills of our associates. 2) Treat Everyone with Integrity and Respect 3) We practice the belief, "There is no Best, only Better"
Views: 66 Vanderstyne Toyota
2012 Lexus IS-F With Lexus Platinum Extended Warranty
 
00:53
2012 Lexus IS-F With Lexus Platinum Extended Warranty: Exterior Color: Ultra Sonic Blue (USB) Interior Color: White Leather Millage: 34,397 Condition: Excellent Warranty: Lexus Platinum Transferable - until April, 2021 Wheels: Forgstar CF5V 19x9 F and 19x11 R (Installed less then a year ago) Tires: Michelin Super Sport 255/35/19 F and 295/30/19 R (Installed less then a year ago) Keys: Credit card key and the regular remote key. Price: $38,000 without warranty - $39,500 with the warranty Location: Orange County, California All possible factory features (Fully Loaded) including: Mark Levinson, Parking Sensors and Headlamps Washers. After market parts/features: VIAS Factory navigation/Video unlock/bypass (https://www.vaistech.com/product/ulm-61/) Front SWIFT lowering springs. Front camber kit: SPC 67530 Can was never taken to the track. Contact - 949-400-7609 Anatoliy
Views: 223 THREE D REALTY
Toyota Tire & Wheel Protection Plan
 
00:58
Keep your Toyota safe on the road with the Toyota Tire & Wheel Protection Plan.
Views: 265 Toyota Marin
2016 Volvo XC60 | 5 Reasons to Buy
 
02:19
For years, the Volvo XC60 has been a top luxury crossover and it plans to keep that going with the current model. We are all aware of Volvo's well known crash-test scores, great styling and even some of its top premium features. However, they have also added more options under the hood to enhance the 2016 Volvo XC60. We have five reasons to check one out. Two New Engines Volvo fortunately gave the XC60 a few more options in the powertrain department. There is a turbocharged 4-cylinder good for 240 horsepower and returns 31 miles per gallon on the highway as well. It is front-wheel drive and has a substantial 6-mpg improvement on the previous version of this engine. As far as all-wheel-drive matters are concerned, there is the T6 Drive-E model, a super and turbocharged 4-cylinder, putting out a solid 302 hp and returning 29 mpg hwy in the process. More engine options which puts the XC60 right back at the top of this pretty elite segment. Sleek Interior Design The XC60 has an interior that just feels clean and upscale all the way around. Of course it has the trademark floating thin-panel center stack and the Sensus infotainment has some very useful technology. We all know that Swedish cars have mastered the contemporary interior design and the XC60 follows suit. Superb Seats Let's go ahead and talk seat comfort while discussing the XC60's marvelous interior. We highly recommend spending some time in the front seats, especially if you have back soreness. Talk about supportive seats -- some of the best we've seen. How about getting built-in rear booster seats for the kids? It certainly takes a load off parents. Volvo knows seat comfort well and the XC60 definitely keeps the tradition going. Carlike Ride and Handling The XC60 has a higher driving position, however, on the road you really feel a more grounded connection. You can certainly tell that it's based on a car platform. Its steering is pretty responsive and know matter what pavement type, the ride is supple. The XC60 happily obliges to tougher terrain and off-roading. Unlike so many crossovers that have a bulky feel, the XC60 exudes confidence no matter where you drive. Top Safety Scores Ask anyone about Volvo's safety record and most will come to the same conclusion: amazing indeed. A perfect 5-star government crash-test rating doesn't come easy. It's a craft that Volvo has perfected. To receive that rating in all categories is very uncommon and the XC60 is as safe as they come. When discussing safety for the money, this Volvo crossover is a hands-down winner. Autotrader Says: Looking for a luxury crossover? The 2016 Volvo XC60 should certainly be on your list. With more engine options and Volvo's amazing safety, give it a test drive. Find a Volvo XC60 for sale https://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-sale/Used+Cars/Volvo/XC60 Read more about the Volvo XC60: https://www.autotrader.com/Volvo/XC60 Read more about Volvo: https://www.autotrader.com/Volvo Read Volvo News and Reviews: https://www.autotrader.com/car-news/volvo.xhtml Compare cars, read reviews and find deals at http://www.autotrader.com/research/index.jsp?LNX=SOMEDYTB SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/18AY8zq Connect with Autotrader: Autotrader.com: http://bit.ly/1j9WART Facebook: http://on.fb.me/18aPlru Twitter: http://bit.ly/1iguffh Google+: http://bit.ly/1aY5Ola Instagram: http://bit.ly/178kwms Pinterest: http://bit.ly/1e8su12 About Autotrader: Our mission at Autotrader is to be your ultimate online solution for buying and selling new, certified and used cars. Not sure which type of car you want? That's okay. http://Autotrader.com lets you research and compare cars by searching for body type, mileage, price and numerous other criteria. https://www.youtube.com/Autotrader
Views: 23992 Autotrader
Tire and Wheel Protection | Toyota Financial Services | Toyota
 
00:53
Don’t let unexpected road hazards try to deflate your plans. With Toyota Financial Services’ Tire and Wheel Protection, you can travel the roads knowing that your tires and wheels will be covered in the event of damage from eligible road hazards. ToyotaUSA. Learn more about Tire & Wheel: http://www.toyotafinancial.com/tw SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/ToyotaSubscribe About Toyota: We’re in the business of making great cars and trucks. But we also work every day to apply and share our know-how in ways that benefit people, the community and our planet in order to build a better tomorrow. We’ve been a part of life in America for over 50 years. And while we’re passionate about making great cars and trucks, our story is about much more than our vehicles. Connect with Toyota USA online: Visit the Toyota WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/ToyotaSite Like Toyota on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/ToyotaUSAFB Follow Toyota on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/ToyotaTwitter Follow Toyota on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/ToyotaInsta +1 Toyota on GOOGLE+: http://bit.ly/ToyotaUSAGplus Tire and Wheel Protection | Toyota Financial Services | Toyota http://www.youtube.com/user/ToyotaUSA
Views: 2102 Toyota USA
2008 Toyota Prius 5dr HB at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom 83438886
 
01:56
Check out this 2008 Toyota Prius. This ONE OWNER PRIUS HYBRID is one BLACK beauty. This one is equipped with LEATHER, NAVIGATION, BACK UP CAMERA, CD CHANGER, JBL SOUND, AND MUCH MORE. Toyotas great design and fuel economy, makes this one of the top selling Hybrid vehicles. For more information on this specific vehicle, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $20949. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 61 g1folsomlake
2010 Toyota Prius 5dr HB IV at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom A0230486
 
01:56
Check out this 2010 Toyota Prius. This ONE OWNER PRIUS HYBRID is stunning in SILVER. This one is equipped with LEATHER, NAVIGATION, BACK UP CAMERA, CD CHANGER, JBL SOUND, AND MUCH MUCH MORE. Toyotas great design and fuel economy, makes this one of the top selling Hybrid vehicles. For more information on this specific vehicle, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $27776. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 9 g1folsomlake
Handy Toyota Commercial - Aired In Vermont
 
00:30
This is a commercial from a series of spots expressing just how easy it is to buy and lease cars online through Handy Toyota. You can also chat live through our website to ask any questions about the car or our CVPS Cow Powered dealership. Check out or website and our blog at www.handycars.com
Views: 3246 Handy Toyota
Used 2012 Toyota Tundra 4.6L doublecab for sale
 
03:09
http://www.toyotaofgladstone.com (877) 565-5228 Used 2012 Toyota Tundra 4.6L doublecab for sale near Portland, Oregon. ONE OWNER PERFECT CARFAX!!! JUST ARRIVED TUNDRA DOUBLE CAB 4X4 V8/ BUCKET SEATS AND 8 WAY POWER ADJUSTABLE DRIVERS SEAT/ BLUETOOTH WIRELESS WITH STREAMING AUDIO/ FACTORY TOW HITCH RECEIVER WITH 4.10 AXLE AND SUPPEMENTAL ENGINE AND TRANSMISSION OIL COOLER/ 310 HORSEPOWER AND 327 LB FT TORQUE/ 18 INCH FACTORY ALLOY WHEELS/ TOYOTA CERTIFICATION INCLUDES 12 MONTH/ 12,000 MILE COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY, 160 POINT QUALITY ASSURANCE PROGRAM, 1 YEAR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE, TOYOTA POWERTRAIN WARRANTY UNTIL 07/22/2019 OR 100,000 MILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. A One Year or 15,000 mile vehicle maintenance plan (with 24 hour roadside assistance) is included on this used vehicle. At Toyota of Gladstone we keep only the finest selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our pre-owned vehicles include trade-ins, lease terminations and private party purchases. This results in us having a fine collection of reliable and safe pre-owned vehicles that we can sell with complete confidence. Our philosophy is not to just fix the cosmetics of a used car but to properly recondition our pre-owned vehicles mechanically as well which results in a great pre-owned vehicle you can buy and drive with peace of mind. 2012 Toyota Tundra review: http://tinyurl.com/2012-toyota-tundra-4-6l-sale 2012 Toyota Tundra Doublecab review: http://tinyurl.com/toyota-tundra-doublecab Free CarFax report: http://tinyurl.com/2012-tundra-portland-oregon
2011 Toyota Sequoia at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom TR0612
 
02:15
Check out this 2011 Toyota Sequoia. This SEQUOIA SR5 4X4 5.7L V8 is another super opportunity from our in-house rental fleet. It was our own brand new vehicle that we put into rental service for our customers use while their car is being worked on. It has been meticulously cared for and offers substantial savings over new, yet offers a better than new certified factory warranty and is in just like new condition. All of our fleet are non smokers &.. thats right &.it has not been smoked in. &. clean and fresh, odor free &Hurry, what few of these we have, sell quickly! This one is equipped with MOON ROOF,QUAD SEATS, and more. For more information on this specific model, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 38 g1folsomlake
What Does The Certified Lexus Warranty Cover?
 
00:45
Lexus certified pre owned car and driver. Lexus certified pre owned vehicle service agreement. While some cpo warranties cover vehicles based on basic coverage. How long is the l certified limited warranty in effect? Faqs. L certified compare programs lexus pre owned. This covers all non wearable parts and this warranty is $0 deductible. The warranty does not cover some components that experience normal wear other than the assurances of a 3 year from date purchase up to 100k miles on car what it actually and tell us introducing l certified by lexus collection hand selected pre owned offers peace mind an unlimited mileage vehicle six park place sedans suvs in grapevine two year, limited covering all lexus, vehicles stand apart. Plan covering the first four basic factory scheduled maintenance services for 2 drive with confidence knowing your vehicle is protected by lexus extra care. Peace of mind that extends beyond the vehicle's original warranty discover unique features offered by l certified lexus program and compare it covers repairs adjustments needed to correct defects in protection after your expires1 pre owned vsa cost mechanical breakdown parts listed below is often considered one best business due its long coverage term. Lexus india site discover the full lexus series. Unlimited mileage protection after your l certified limited warranty expires1 pre owned vsa covers the cost of mechanical breakdown parts 2 aug 2016 you may want to consider a lexus preowned vehicle. Certified rohrich lexus is a pittsburgh dealer and new car certified pre owned vehicle program (cpo). Certified pre owned lexus dealerships park place. From an unlimited mileage vehicle warranty up to six years learn about the lexus certified pre owned program, offering fully inspected and a 2 year 40,000km powertrain covering essential components of 7 may 2016 cpo vehicles come with limited warranty, which covers does not mean car is in perfect condition, any 13 feb 2012 we help you navigate preowned warranties, aftermarket figuring out whether buy on used car, or how do it, can be audi, infiniti nissan, all say no, but kia will let transfer though it for instance, might find extended that backs its 3 balance 100000 miles. Lexus india site discover the full lexus series l certified certification & warranty pre owned lcertified url? Q webcache. Wilkie lexus pre owned faq serving haverford shoppers. Lexus confidently stands behind these exceptional vehicles with the l certified limited warranty, when combined new vehicle basic can provide up to six years of warranty coverage. The toyota luxury division's two year cpo warranty is one of the only unlimited mileage warranties available on a get details and pricing current lexus certified pre owned vehicle program at (4 50k miles) plus 2 l. Jun 2016 l certified by lexus. Cpo program review lexus autotrader. Googleusercontent search. Lexus provides do i have to return my lease wilkie lexus? You are. Wheel alignment and balancing a
2011 Toyota Prius 5dr HB III at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom B0310366
 
01:11
Check out this 2011 Toyota Prius. This PRIUS III HYBRID is sterling in SILVER. This one is equipped with NAVIGATION, BACK UP CAMERA, CD CHANGER, JBL SOUND AND MUCH MORE. Toyotas great design and fuel economy, makes this one of the top selling Hybrid vehicles. For more information on this specific vehicle, please click our link to Car Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $27776. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 5 g1folsomlake
B6186 2012 TOYOTA SEQUOIA PLATINUM-2ND QUAD-3RD-NAV-REVERSE CAM www.LENZAUTO.com $51,497
 
03:03
STOCK: B6186 PRICE: $51,497 MILES: 23,336 VIN: 5TDDW5G14CS067598 CALL TOLL FREE! 1-866-606-9906 WEBSITE: www.LENZAUTO.com 5.7 LITER V8 I-FORCE GAS ENGINE, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION WITH THE CENTER CONSOLE SHIFTER, PLATINUM PACKAGE, FOUR DOOR SUV, GRAY LEATHER SEATS, DUAL POWER HEATED AND A/C SEATS, BUCKET SEATS, SECOND ROW QUAD SEATS, THIRD ROW SEATS, POWER FOLD DOWN SEATS IN THIRD ROW, SUN ROOF MOON ROOF, XM SATILLITE RADIO, FACTORY TV/DVD PLAYER, FACTORY RUNNING BOARDS, POWER REAR GATE, REVERSE CAMERA, NAVIGATION SYSTEM, STABILITRAK TRACTION CONTROL, TURN DIAL FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, POWER HEATED SIDE MIRRORS WITH BUILT IN DIRECTIONAL SIGNALS, BLIND SPOT MONITORS ON SIDE MIRRORS, TOWING PACKAGE(RECEIVER HITCH, TRANSMISSION COOLER, & WIRING), BRIDGESTONE DUELER H/L P275/55 R20 TIRES, FACTORY ALLOY RIMS, KEYLESS ENTRY, CD PLAYER, AUX JACK, USB JACK, SIDE CURTAIN AIR BAGS, MULTI-FUNCTIONAL STEERING WHEEL, REVERSE SENSORS, FACTORY FLOORMATS, HOMELINK SYSTEM WITH THREE PROGRAMMABLE LIGHTING,SECURITY,GARAGE BUTTONS, L.A.T.C.H. CHILD SAFETY SYSTEM, DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL, REAR WINDOW DEFROST, FOG LIGHTS, COMPASS AND OUTSIDE TEMPERATURE DISPLAY, AIR, CRUISE CONTROL, TILT, POWER LOCKS, POWER WINDOWS, CLEAN AUTOCHECK! FACTORY BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY UNTIL 36,000 MILES! THIS SUV IS ELIGIBLE FOR A 100,000 MILE PARTS AND SERVICE AGREEMENT! THIS IS ONE OF OUR CLEANEST 2012 TOYOTA SEQUOIA PLATINUM 2ND QUAD 3RD NAV BACK UP CAMERA DVD 1 OWNER SUVS WE HAVE ON OUR LOT! MAKE YOUR MOVE BEFORE THIS 4WD IS GONE! CALL NOW!!!!!! 1-866-606-9906. VIEW OUR COMPLETE INVENTORY OF AROUND 500 VEHICLES AT www.LENZAUTO.com. ***If you are looking for financing Lenz Truck Center can help! We have on the spot financing! Bad Credit or Good we will work with our 17 banks to get you approved and for a great rate! If you live far away or close to us we make it our promise to make sure you are a happy customer before, during, and after the sale! Lenz Truck Center has been in business and family owned for 25 years! With a new generation taking over we plan on making this the place you and your children buy their next vehicle! Lenz Truck Center is the country's fastest growing dealership! Lenz Truck Center has grown from about a 40 vehicle inventory in 1999 to over 400 today! Our selection is unmatched in the industry with more high quality used trucks than anyone in the Midwest. All here in Fond du Lac, WI! All of our vehicles are Lenz Certified and ready to be delivered! DISCLAIMER: Dealer Shall in no way be held liable for any errors or omissions to be found on these web pages. All prices are plus any applicable state taxes and service fees. We will do our best to keep all information current and accurate, however the dealership should be contacted for final pricing and availability. STOCK: B6186 PRICE: $51,497 MILES: 23,336 VIN: 5TDDW5G14CS067598 CALL TOLL FREE! 1-866-606-9906 WEBSITE: www.LENZAUTO.com
Views: 262 wwwLENZAUTOcom
Middletown Toyota Summer Event Rav Corolla
 
00:31
Middletown Toyota - Buy New Toyota, Used Cars, Toyota Service and Parts When you're in the market for a new or used Toyota, come visit our Middletown Toyota dealership. We serve customers from all areas. Whether you are from Portland, Cromwell, East Hampton, or Meriden Connecticut, we will treat you with respect and ensure every customer is satisfied. Our commitment to customer service has been recognized as we have been recognized as a President's Award Winner 15 times by Toyota Motor Sales. We invite you to our Toyota dealership to look for your next vehicle and take your favorite for a test drive. Middletown Area Toyota Offers new and Used Toyota Vehicles Some car shoppers are only interested in New Toyota vehicles, while others are open to exploring our Certified Pre-Owned and used Toyota vehicles as well. Our inventory has a little something for everyone. In our CT new Toyota inventory, we have a large selection of family favorites, including the 2015 Toyota Corolla, 2014 Toyota Camry, and 2015 Toyota Sienna 7 passenger van. If you're looking for something sportier or fun, stop in to test drive the 2015 Toyota Yaris or the 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser. You can check out any of our vehicles online, or come into our Toyota dealership serving the Wallingford area to speak to one of our customer service representatives in person. Toyota Service and Toyota Car Repair The Middletown Toyota Service Shop is guided by integrity and is completely focused on providing high quality work whenever we put our hands on your Toyota. We have Connecticut customers from all areas: Newington, Wethersfield, East Haddam, Cheshire, Hartford, Glastonbury, Rocky hill and more. Rest assured they're in good hands, as our certified technicians have access to the most advanced diagnostics and repair equipment available, including genuine Toyota parts. Why would you take your vehicle anywhere else? Set up an appointment online or give us a call to learn about any of our Toyota service specials. All new Toyota vehicle purchases automatically come with ToyotaCare, a no cost maintenance plan that covers you for 2 years or up to 25,000 miles. This includes 24 hour roadside assistance for a full 2 years (regardless of how many miles your car has). New and Used Toyota Financing in Middletown, Connecticut Our Middletown Toyota finance department provides a variety of car loan and financing options for customers from all areas of Connecticut, including West Hartford, East Hartford, North Haven, Hebron, Colchester, Westbrook, Farmington, and Avon. We're going to look at every option to find the best interest rates and repayment options for your new or used Toyota car loan. We can answer your financing questions and help you get behind the wheel of your next vehicle. We can help you in person, or you can fill out a form online for car loan pre-approval – you'll know in seconds if you are approved for Toyota financing. Description
Views: 3061 Middletown Toyota
2010 Toyota Tundra Truck in Mobile, AL
 
01:32
2010 Toyota Tundra Truck 2010 Toyota Tundra Crewmax 5.7L TRD off road, SR5 and tow package This tundra has every package available. Tow, offroad and SR5. The flexfuel system that is especially designed for the ethynol gas. Toyota certified with transferable platnum service plan. Meaning everything is free!!! clean car fax report!!! Bush wacker fender flare kit 565 dollars. XM satellite radio that I will leave hooked up for 2 more mths for free. And already paid for up to a year. Hands Free bluetooth for connection with built in microphone. Command voice controls on steering wheel. Volume and channel adjustment on steering wheel. You can talk on your cellphone while driving down the road hands free. If you hit Aux the radio will play straight off your phones playlist with having to plug the phone in. Cruise control Spray in bedliner Upgraded chrome side step 325 dollars. They are heavy duty and made to handle heavy weight. Upgraded chrome door handles Sun glare and heat shielding tinted windows full sliding rear window Only 43K miles Qualified buyers may be eligible for Financing, Shipping and Extended Warranty. http://autotradernet.com/classifieds/category/340/Toyota/listings/2394/2010-Toyota-Tundra-Truck-in-Mobile,-AL.html Listing ID: 2394
Views: 338 GoTraderNet
2015 Toyota Land Cruiser - Toyota of Gladstone
 
02:18
http://www.toyotaofgladstone.com (877) 565-5228 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser - Toyota of Gladstone With its standard eight-passenger seating and genuine off-road capability, the 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser is an anomaly among full-size luxury SUVs. Few, if any, three-row rivals share the Cruiser's proclivity for bouncing around in the dirt. If you're not planning to use these abilities to their fullest, however, Toyota's iconic rig loses much of its luster. In the mundane world of shopping malls and soccer practice, the 2015 Land Cruiser generally comes up short by current segment standards. To be fair, the Land Cruiser's smooth, easy ride makes it pretty agreeable for urban adventures. If your dream is to power through potholes with barely a ripple from below, the Cruiser's long-travel suspension has got you covered. But the big V8 engine under the hood returns a sobering 15 mpg combined, and acceleration is just average. Inside, the Land Cruiser disappoints with a dated infotainment system and a cramped third-row seat that doesn't fold into the floor to maximize cargo space. Toyota of Gladstone is the Portland, Oregon and Vancouver, Washington area's premier Car dealership for New Toyota sales, New Scion Sales, Certified Used car sales, Used car sales, Automotive Service and parts. We specialize in helping the amazing customers of Gladstone, Milwaukee, Oregon City, West Linn, Lake Oswego, Portland, Vancouver, Beaverton, Gresham, Tigard, Taulatin, Hillsboro, Salem, Canby, Troutdale, Sandy, Camas, and all other outlying communities with their automotive needs. As the only Toyota new car dealership to receive Toyota's prestigious Toyota President's award for outstanding customer service 8 out of the past 9 years in both sales and service we truly put our customers first and have the track record to prove it. Toyota of Gladstone offers one of the largest inventories of New Toyota's, New Scion's, Toyota Certified Pre-owned, Scion Certified Pre-Owned, and quality used cars in the entire Pacific Northwest. All of our new Toyota Camry, Toyota Camry Hybrid, Toyota Corolla, Toyota Prius, Toyota Prius C, Toyota Prius V, Toyota Prius Plug-In, Toyota Avalon, Toyota Avalon Hybrid, Toyota Yaris, Toyota Rav4, Toyota Highlander, Toyota 4Runner, Toyota Sequoia, Toyota Landcruiser, Toyota Sienna, and Toyota Venza's come with our dealerships exclusive GreenCar package and with the peace of mind of doing business with a Toyota dealership you can trust. We offer the largest Scion inventory is the largest in the entire Pacific Northwest with many Scion xD, Scion xB, Scion tC, Scion FR-S, and Scion iQ's to choose from. At Toyota of Gladstone we keep only the finest selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our pre-owned vehicles include trade-ins, lease terminations and private party purchases. This results in us having a fine collection of reliable and safe pre-owned vehicles that we can sell with complete confidence. Our philosophy is not to just fix the cosmetics of a used car but to properly recondition our pre-owned vehicles mechanically as well which results in a great pre-owned vehicle you can buy and drive with peace of mind. Please feel free to stop in, visit our website http://www.toyotaofgladstone.com or call (877) 565-5228 for your appointment today. Toyota of Gladstone 19375 SE McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027 Toyota of Gladstone review: http://tinyurl.com/toyota-review Toyota of Gladstone review: http://tinyurl.com/gladstone-dealership-review 2015 Toyota Land Cruiser review: http://tinyurl.com/2015-toyota-land-cruiser
Views: 130 Toyota of Gladstone
2010 Toyota Prius 5dr HB II at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom A5109469R
 
02:21
Check out this 2010 Toyota Prius. This PRIUS II HYBRID is part of a very special purchase of excess inventory out of a local corporate fleet. We hand selected each one and made terrific buys due to a long term relationship and our ability to pay cash and buy in volume. It has been very closely inspected and is free of any negatives on CARFAX ....no accidents, no salvage, no lemon law buyback, no police reports, no fire, no flood, no odometer discrepancies, and no theft recoveries. . It has been completely reconditioned and serviced to like new standards. Immaculate inside and out, hurry supply is limited and this is a very special opportunity. This one is equipped with power windows, power locks, cruise and more. For more information on this specific model, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $22000. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 11 g1folsomlake
The Clear Facts about the Louie Herron Toyota Lifetime Warranty
 
04:49
Louie Herron Toyota is YOUR Lifetime Warranty Dealer. Find all your favorite Toyotas here at irresistible prices: Tacoma, Tundra, Camry and Corolla are just the start of America's best made, best performing line of cars, trucks and SUVs. Pre-owned certified Toyotas, used cars and used trucks in every make and model are yours to drive home as well. Award winning Service and Parts Departments complete the most professional care you'll receive anywhere in Middle Georgia. From Warner Robins to Dublin, from Macon to Lake Oconee, from Atlanta to Athens and all around Milledgeville, our Fast, Easy and Friendly process is the ONLY way we do business.
2010 Toyota Prius 5dr HB II at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom A0123274R
 
02:31
Check out this 2010 Toyota Prius. Originally advertised for $21,988 ----- Now on sale for the discounted price of $19,143 ------- This PRIUS II HYBRID is part of a very special purchase of excess inventory out of a local corporate fleet. We hand selected each one and made terrific buys due to a long term relationship and our ability to pay cash and buy in volume. It has been very closely inspected and is free of any negatives on CARFAX ....no accidents, no salvage, no lemon law buyback, no police reports, no fire, no flood, no odometer discrepancies, and no theft recoveries. . It has been completely reconditioned and serviced to like new standards. Immaculate inside and out, hurry supply is limited and this is a very special opportunity. This one is equipped with power windows, power locks, cruise and more. For more information on this specific model, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $19143. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 8 g1folsomlake
2008 Toyota Camry at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom 8U564637
 
01:46
Check out this 2008 Toyota Camry. This ONE OWNER CAMRY SE V6 is gorgeous in GRAY. This one is equipped with LEATHER, MOON, CD CHANGER, JBL SOUND, AND MUCH MORE. With its maneuverability, performance, and interior design, the Camry truly is a Luxury sedan. To get additional model specific information please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 7 g1folsomlake
2010 Toyota Prius 5dr HB II at Folsom Lake Toyota in Folsom A0080846R
 
02:31
Check out this 2010 Toyota Prius. Originally advertised for $20,988 ----- Now on sale for the discounted price of $18,929 ------- This PRIUS II HYBRID is part of a very special purchase of excess inventory out of a local corporate fleet. We hand selected each one and made terrific buys due to a long term relationship and our ability to pay cash and buy in volume. It has been very closely inspected and is free of any negatives on CARFAX ....no accidents, no salvage, no lemon law buyback, no police reports, no fire, no flood, no odometer discrepancies, and no theft recoveries. . It has been completely reconditioned and serviced to like new standards. Immaculate inside and out, hurry supply is limited and this is a very special opportunity. This one is equipped with power windows, power locks, cruise and more. For more information on this specific model, please click our link to Auto Bio. ^ ^ ^ Here at Folsom Lake Toyota, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. The Toyota Certified program combines the confidence of purchasing a new vehicle with the value of a used vehicle to provide a like new ownership experience. It offers you a smart alternative to traditional used car options and gives you the peace of mind you are looking for in a used vehicle. Industry leading features include ; ^ ^ ^ 160-point inspection with reconditioning to Toyotas exacting and strict standards ^ ^ ^ CARFAX Vehicle History Report ^ ^ ^ A factory-backed warranty valid at over 1400 dealerships across the U.S. and Canada that features 12-Month/12,000-Mile Comprehensive Platinum Level Coverage, 7-Year/100,000-Mile Limited power train Warranty, 1-Year Roadside Assistance Plan, A factory and dealer commitment to customer satisfaction, 24- to 84-month financing terms, depending on vehicle age, Current new vehicle interest rates, and Zero down payment maximum advances. Please call us for more information. The Special Internet Price is $18929. Contact the dealership today at (916)355-1500.
Views: 9 g1folsomlake
Used 2013 Toyota Tundra for sale
 
02:18
http://www.toyotaofgladestone.om (877) 565-5228 For Sale ONE OWNER PERFECT CARFAX!!! 2013 TUNDRA CREWMAX PLATINUM 5.7L V8 4X4/ NAVIGATION AND BACKUP CAMERA/ POWER MOONROOF/ REMOTE ENGINE START/ BRUSHED STAINLESS STEPBOARDS/ 20 INCH FACTORY ALLOY WHEELS/ LEATHER TRIMMED HEATED AND VENTED FRONT SEATS/ 10 WAY POWER DRIVERS MEMORY SEAT/ JBL PREMIUM AUDIO/ TOYOTA CERTIFICATION INCLUDES 12 MONTH/ 12,000 MILE COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY, 160 POINT QUALITY ASSURANCE PROGRAM, 1 YEAR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE, TOYOTA POWERTRAIN WARRANTY UNTIL 8/31/2020 OR 100,000 MILES INCLUDED IN PRICE. A One Year or 15,000 mile vehicle maintenance plan (with 24 hour roadside assistance) is included on this used vehicle. At Toyota of Gladstone we keep only the finest selection of pre-owned vehicles. Our pre-owned vehicles include trade-ins, lease terminations and private party purchases. This results in us having a fine collection of reliable and safe pre-owned vehicles that we can sell with complete confidence. Our philosophy is not to just fix the cosmetics of a used car but to properly recondition our pre-owned vehicles mechanically as well which results in a great pre-owned vehicle you can buy and drive with peace of mind Toyota of Gladstone review: http://tinyurl.com/GladstoneToyota Used Toyota Tundra reviews: http://tinyurl.com/o734rck FreeCarfax: http://tinyurl.com/o9j53fm 19375 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
2010 Toyota Sequoia PLATINUM-QUADS-THIRD-NAV-TV/DVD-20 INCH RIMS-4WD-1 OWNER - P3144 P3144
 
03:00
(866) 603-9692 | http://www.LENZAUTO.com 2010 TOYOTA SEQUOIA Fond Du Lac, WI Stock #P3144 866-606-9906 http://www.LENZAUTO.com For more information on this vehicle and our full inventory, call Mark, Sam, Bill, Brian, Mike, Steve, Ryan at 866-606-9906. Lenz Truck Center 536 S. Seymour St. Fond Du Lac, WI 54935 WATCH A FULL VIDEO OF THIS 2010 TOYOTA SEQUOIA P3144! 1 OWNER! CLEAN CARFAX! 5.7 LITER V8 ENGINE, E85 FLEX FUEL VEHICLE E-85 ETHANOL FFV, PLATINUM PACKAGE, FACTORY NAVIGATION SYSTEM WITH NAV DISC INCLUDED, FACTORY TV AND DVD REAR ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM TV/DVD DVD PLAYER RES, AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION CENTER CONSOLE WOODGRAIN TRIMMED SHIFTER, TURN DIAL 4X4 FOUR WHEEL DRIVE, DUAL POWER AIR CONDITIONED AND HEATED SEATS, GRAY LEATHER SEATS BUCKETS, 2ND ROW HEATED QUAD SEATING QUADS, 3RD ROW SEATS BENCH SEATING POWER FOLD UP AND DOWN, 7 PASSENGER SEVEN, POWER MOONROOF SUNROOF, REVERSE CAMERA, RIDE HEIGHT CONTROL WITH SPORT TO COMFORT SETTINGS, RSCA ROLL STABILITY CONTROL ASSIST, STABILITY TRACTION CONTROL, XM SATELLITE RADIO CAPABILITIES, TOWING PACKAGE(RECEIVER HITCH, TRANSMISSION COOLER, & WIRING), CHROME TRIMMED HEATED POWER FOLD IN POWER MIRRORS WITH BUILT IN DIRECTIONAL SIGNALS, RUNNING BOARDS, BRIDGESTONE DUELER H/L P275/55 R20 TIRES, 20 FACTORY ALOY RIMS, FOUR WHEEL DISC BRAKES, KEYLESS ENTRY, 4 DISC IN-DASH CD CHANGER CD PLAYER, AUXILIARY AND USB JACKS, JBL SYNTHESIS SOUDN SYSTEM, POWER RAISE AND CLOSE REAR GATE, POWER SLIDE DOWN REAR WINDOW, SIDE AIRBAGS CURTAIN AIR BAGS, REAR AIR AND AUDIO CONTROLS, WOODGRAIN TRIMMED MULTI-FUNCTION STEERING WHEEL WITH HANDS FREE BLUE TOOTH PHONE CONTROLS, DRIVER INFORMATION CENTER, SONAR WITH FRONT AND REAR BUMPER SENSORS, HOMELINK SYSTEM WITH THREE PROGRAMMABLE LIGHTING,SECURITY,GARAGE BUTTONS, L.A.T.C.H. CHILD SAFETY SYSTEM, DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL, REAR WINDOW DEFROSTER, COMPASS/TEMPERATURE/MILEAGE DISPLAY, FOG LIGHTS, TINTED WINDOWS, SIDE WINDOW BUILT IN ANTENNA, ROOF RACK, AIR, CRUISE, POWER TILT/TELESCOPE STEERING WHEEL, POWER WINDOWS, POWER LOCKS, FACTORY BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY UNTIL 36,000 MILES! FACTORY POWERTRAIN WARRANTY UNTIL 60,000 MILES! THIS SUV IS ELIGIBLE FOR A 100,000 MILE PARTS AND SERVICE AGREEMENT! 1 OWNER! CLEAN CARFAX! VERY VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT! RUNS AN DDRIVES EXCELLENT! THIS IS ONE OF THE SHARPEST 2010 TOYOTA SEQUOIAS WE HAVE EVER HAD ON OUR LOT! THIS FULLY LOADED SEQUOIA HAS JUST ABOUT EVERY OPTION INCLUDING NAV SUN ROOF MOON ROOF AND 4WD! MAKE YOUR MOVE BEFORE THIS LIKE NEW RIDE IS GONE! CALL NOW!!!!!! 1-866-606-9906. VIEW OUR COMPLETE INVENTORY OF AROUND 500 VEHICLES AT www.LENZAUTO.com . ***If you are looking for financing Lenz Truck Center can help! We have on the spot financing! Bad Credit or Good we will work with your 17 banks to get you approved and for a great rate! If you live far away or close to us we make it our promise to make sure you are a happy customer before, during, and after the sale! Lenz Truck Center has been in business and family owned for 25 years! With a new generation taking over we plan on making this the place you and your children buy their next vehicle! Lenz Truck Center is the country's fastest growing dealership! Lenz Truck Center has grown from about a 40 vehicle inventory in 1999 to over 400 today! Our selection is unmatched in the industry with more high quality used diesel trucks than anyone in the Midwest. All here in Fond du Lac, Wi! All of our vehicles are Lenz Certified and ready to be delivered! DISCLAIMER: Dealer Shall in no way be held liable for any errors or omissions to be found on these web pages. All prices are plus any applicable state taxes and service fees. We will do our best to keep all information current and accurate, however the dealership should be contacted for final pricing and availability.
Views: 808 wwwLENZAUTOcom
Excess Wear & Use Protection  – Financial Services I Lexus
 
01:13
If you’re prone to scratches, bumps and dings, click play for information on our Excess Wear & Use Protection Plan. Learn more at http://www.lexusfinancial.com. Go to our website: http://www.lexus.com Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lexus Find us on Google+: http://www.plus.google.com/+Lexus/posts Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/lexus Lexus Drivers: http://drivers.lexus.com L Studio: http://www.youtube.com/user/lstudiopresents Luxury Awaits: http://luxuryawaits.com Vida Lexus: http://vidalexus.com About Lexus: Welcome to the official Lexus YouTube channel. This is your front‐row seat to the Pursuit of Perfection. YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/lexus
Views: 1979 LexusVehicles
JAGUAR BEFOR & AFTER | AUTOTRIZ - NANO CERAMIC COATING
 
02:26
Autotriz India provides a complete 360 Degree Protection Plan 1. Paint Protection 2. Alloy Wheels Protection 3. Plastic Protection 4. Fiber Protection 5. Glass Protection 6. Dashboard Protection 7. Door Trims Protection 8. Leather Protection 9. Fabric Protection 10. Head Tale Lamps Protection World’s Best Nano Ceramic Coating For Cars & Bikes! Long Lasting Solutions ✔️Super Glossy ✔️Amazing Reflection ✔️Extreme Clarity Excellent Resistance towards ✔️ Scratches ✔️ Chemicals ✔️ Temperature ✔️ Water (Hydrophobic) 360° Protection from ✔️ UV Rays ✔️ Corrosion ✔️ Discolouration ✔️ Bird Droppings ✔️ Acid Rains ⚡️Innovative Surface Creation⚡️
Views: 111 AUTOTRIZ INDIA
Datsun RediGo Test Drive Review - Autoportal
 
06:29
"https://autoportal.com/newcars/datsun/redi-go/ Datsun India is ready with their third product in the Go family which comprises of Go hatchback and Go+ MPV. The RediGo will compete against Renault Kwid and Maruti Alto. Here's what our editor Ashish Masih has to say about the car. Datsun rediGO is available in five variants: D, A, T, T(O) and S. It comes in a price bracket of Rs. 2.38-3.37 Lakhs (Ex. Showroom). Pretty much like the Renault Kwid in terms of architecture and mechanics, the rediGO has the best-in-segment ground clearance of 185mm to tackle the potholes of Indian roads. The redi-GO has an impressive mileage of 25.17kmpl (ARAI Certified). It is also the first car in its segment to come with daytime running lights (DRLs) - a feature more than often seen with the high-end cars. The rediGO is developed locally at Nissan's manufacturing unit in Chennai. Visit https://autoportal.com/ to know more about different cars, their reviews, price, comparisons and much more. Do follow us on social media to be updated about the latest happenings in the auto world. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AutoportalIn... Twitter: https://twitter.com/autoportalindia G+: https://plus.google.com/+Autoportalcom"
Views: 691364 Autoportal
Kia CPO Program | Overview | Autotrader
 
02:49
If you're worried about reliability and repair costs when buying a used car, we suggest that you consider a certified pre-owned vehicle, which gives you a manufacturer-backed warranty and a little extra peace of mind. Today, we're taking a look at Kia's CPO program to see exactly what it offers. In order to qualify for Kia's used-car certification, vehicles must meet several requirements. First, there's a thorough check of the vehicle's title and accident history to make sure there are no unknown issues or unseen damage. Kia also requires that a car must be 5 years old or newer and have fewer than 60,000 miles on the odometer before it can be certified. Next, trained technicians complete a 150-point inspection of the car inside and out. Once you drive the car off the lot, Kia certified pre-owned vehicles are protected by the brand's original 10-year, 100,000-mile powertrain warranty that was issued when the car was new. There's also a 12-month or 12,000-mile platinum comprehensive warranty that begins at the time of purchase, and you can extend that warranty for an additional cost -- a figure that can be rolled into your monthly car payment. If you have an issue with a certified pre-owned Kia, there's a $50 deductible for each repair visit. The warranty is also fully transferable, should you decide to sell your Kia before it has expired. Like many other CPO plans, Kia offers 24-hour roadside assistance -- though Kia stands out by offering it for 10 years from the car's original in-service date, with unlimited mileage. If you're interested in buying a used Kia, you might find that certified pre-owned models cost a little more than regular used cars, but we think the added peace of mind just might be worth the expense. Find a Kia for sale https://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-sale/Certified+Cars/Kia/2016 Read more about Kia: https://www.autotrader.com/kia Read Kia News and Reviews: https://www.autotrader.com/car-news/Kia.xhtml Compare cars, read reviews and find deals at http://www.autotrader.com/research/index.jsp?LNX=SOMEDYTB SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/18AY8zq Connect with Autotrader: Autotrader.com: http://bit.ly/1j9WART Facebook: http://on.fb.me/18aPlru Twitter: http://bit.ly/1iguffh Google+: http://bit.ly/1aY5Ola Instagram: http://bit.ly/178kwms Pinterest: http://bit.ly/1e8su12 About Autotrader: Our mission at Autotrader is to be your ultimate online solution for buying and selling new, certified and used cars. Not sure which type of car you want? That's okay. http://Autotrader.com lets you research and compare cars by searching for body type, mileage, price and numerous other criteria. https://www.youtube.com/Autotrader
Views: 1060 Autotrader
Super PolySteel Environmental Protection DARCARS Toyota of Frederick
 
04:43
The video walks through the Super PolySteel environmental protection application on a new 2012 Toyota Highlander at DARCARS Toyota of Frederick. Join Joe and Juan as they treat the interior and exterior of the vehicle.
Views: 9872 DARCARSToyotaFrederi
Wheaton Toyota on the Trail Edmonton - 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Walkaround
 
03:22
http://www.toyotaonthetrail.ca/ 5210 Calgary Trail Edmonton, Alberta T6H 4J8 Local: (780) 702-2222 Toll-Free: 1-800-661-9845 FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY PLEASE CALL 780 701.2222 or Email Ryan@toyotaonthetrail.ca Call Wheaton Toyota on the Trail @ 780.701.2222. To schedule a test drive today! Wheaton Toyota, Edmonton’s newest and most convenient Toyota Dealership; is the All-new Wheaton Toyota on The Trail, located at 5210 Calgary Trail (on the corner next to the Tony Roma's) in Edmonton, Alberta. Come check out our state of the art facility and shop in comfort today! We are AMVIC licensed; all of our vehicles are inspected by a Toyota certified-technician to give you peace of mind. Wheaton Toyota on the Trail Advantage Plan includes a 3 day exchange privilege guarantee, as well as 3 month/2500km power train warranty or balance of any remaining manufacturer warranty. Your first oil change free and tire rotation are free. Every used vehicle has a CarProof Report and is lien search guaranteed, and comes with a full safety and reconditioning report; including the inspection, oil and filters changed, tire and rim road hazard and anti-theft warranty included. Take advantage of priority service appointment scheduling and courtesy shuttle service. (See dealer for details).