HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Humorous Homemaking

Meal Planning: DON'T FORGET BREAKFAST!!

13 ratings | 520 views
Originally aired on Periscope: http://www.periscope.tv/humorhomemaking When it's time to meal plan, don't forget breakfast! Here are some of my favorites. Links mentioned in video: 13 Best Muffin Recipes of All Time: http://www.humoroushomemaking.com/best-muffin-recipes-of-all-time Rubbermaid container: http://amzn.to/1TKUcqY Red Bread Beckers cookbook: http://amzn.to/22pn8ad Mix and Match Muffins: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/11/mix-and-match-muffins/ Humorous Homemaking on Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/humorhomemaking/ Not Your Mother's Freezer Cookbook: http://amzn.to/1qJTCOn Chocolate Granola: http://practical-stewardship.com/2014/01/11/chocolate-granola-crock-pot-option/ Waffle French Toast: http://www.humoroushomemaking.com/waffle-french-toast Mini Maple Pancake Muffins: http://www.bakerella.com/mini-maple-pancake-muffins/ Overnight French Toast Casserole: http://www.mommyskitchen.net/2010/02/overnight-french-toast-casserole.html Baked Pancake: http://pleasegivepeasachance.blogspot.com/2013/05/baked-pancakes.html Breakfast Nachos: http://thegrantlife.com/skillet-breakfast-nachos/#_a5y_p=4920601 Snickers Oatmeal: http://www.humoroushomemaking.com/snickers-oatmeal Steel Cut Oatmeal with Bananas: http://www.laurenslatest.com/steel-cut-oatmeal-with-bananas-cobbler-topping/ Honey Bran Muffins: http://www.nurselovesfarmer.com/2015/01/honey-bran-muffins/ Mom is Great Breakfast Cake: http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/mom-is-great-she-gives-us-breakfast-cake Maple and Brown Sugar Muffins:http://www.motherthyme.com/2013/01/maple-brown-sugar-oatmeal-muffins.html German Pancake: http://www.humoroushomemaking.com/a-food-for-togetherness-german-pancake Breakfast Tostadas: http://www.happywivesclub.com/easy-breakfast-tostadas/ Baked Oatmeal: http://www.humoroushomemaking.com/baked-oatmeal-revised FOLLOW: https://www.instagram.com/humoroushomemaking/ https://www.periscope.tv/humorhomemaking https://twitter.com/humorhomemaking https://www.facebook.com/humoroushomemaking/ SUBSCRIBE to my blog and get a FREE guide on how to tackle your laundry monster: tamethelaundrymonster.com **Some links included may be affiliate links. Thank you for supporting Humorous Homemaking** Recorded on 01/16/2016 07:21 PM UTC by humorhomemaking Live viewers: 166 Heart count: 20217 https://www.periscope.tv/humorhomemaking
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4)
Tara Saunders-Bethel (1 year ago)
THANKS FOR THIS STACY!!! I feel so much better about breakfast now because that is always a problem for me. Thanks!!
debora mitchell (1 year ago)
I need to learn meal planning,  I'm sure I can save money doing this.
debora mitchell (1 year ago)
Thank you so much.
Humorous Homemaking (1 year ago)
Yes! Maybe this will help: https://www.periscope.tv/humorhomemaking/1yNGaeDOZQNGj

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.