HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: AntVenom

Minecraft Mod Review: SMART MOVING! (Single + Multiplayer Review)

6555 ratings | 1046039 views
Mod Review Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3E5DE2965FEE6087 Smart Movement Mod Forum Thread: http://bit.ly/zwuM2l SkitScapes Channel: http://youtube.com/SkitScape My Texture Pack: http://bit.ly/vMvJDq General Mod Installation Guide: http://bit.ly/Ve4ixX Secondary Channel: http://youtube.com/AntVenom2 Twitter: http://twitter.com/AntVenom Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/AntVenomFB Twitch.TV: http://twitch.tv/AntVenom The music comes from the in-game Minecraft soundtrack. If you would like to listen without having Minecraft playing, you can download it here: http://c418.bandcamp.com/album/minecraft-volume-alpha The "Epic" section features the music from "Pro Scores" by Videocopilot
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3800)
TigerGaming1111 (2 months ago)
You are banned from this server! Reason: illegal mod
Kostas123GR2 (1 year ago)
Anyone watching in 2017? Probably not..
GBoyz (5 months ago)
I am and soon to be 2018
Mathias Klug (6 months ago)
MEE
snow_dog (10 months ago)
me
Samu :v (1 year ago)
Kostas123GR2 me...
Crimmy Cubed (1 year ago)
This nostalgia... Dont even plat mc anymore, just like watching my old, old videos.
HarshMaleStudios (1 year ago)
I miss skitscape:(
Angel Lopez (1 year ago)
What happened to skitskape?
Jack Vanderyacht (1 year ago)
8:45 that's what she said
Luca (1 year ago)
please give me map
zaineb asghar (2 years ago)
can you sit in it?? plzz help
beeen (2 years ago)
9:05 SKIT IS WALKING ON MIDAIR!
beeen (2 years ago)
1:22 that mushroom looks awfully like a swastika... ANTVENOM IS HITLER CONFIRMED!
??????
what is release
Micah Scott (2 years ago)
why is there a swastika on the mushroom
Kruz Ellerbroek (1 year ago)
Don't ask questions like these until you have watched the entire video, thanks.
Supreme (2 years ago)
exactly wat button is grab??
Hexagonian (2 years ago)
+The Demon Gamer you set it in controls
Myles (2 years ago)
+The Demon Gamer ctrl
ShadowyCloud (2 years ago)
+AntVenom What is grab? what control is it
OneEyedSleep (2 years ago)
+UniqueQuestmaster AISHK its actually ctrl
PixelWarrior01 (2 years ago)
+UniqueQuestmaster AISHK ikr
Kevin Zurbrugg (2 years ago)
Btw for anyone watching this that haven't seen it already he says tap jump but if you hold you charge up and jump AND dive
Mario Face Gaming (3 years ago)
i didnt know u slide on ur face.. also amazin vid :D
TheNerdsCraft (3 years ago)
NOOOOOO GOD PLEASE NO NOO NOOO NOOOOOOOOO!!!!
Liam Roberts (3 years ago)
my game keep's crashing why is that?
Nikolay Vasilev (2 years ago)
+Liam Roberts I dont know, but its dont crashing to me.
Mihai8726 (3 years ago)
does anyone knows a smart moving server? I WANT ONE ;((!!!
gabe mike (3 years ago)
Did anyone else notice the swastica on the giant musroom?
SuperMoris (2 months ago)
Me
pokemon56761 (3 months ago)
me
Jason P (3 years ago)
+gabe mike Skitscape explained that he was trying to make a spiral and he gave up and didn't realize. It's in his version but Antvenom edited out where they noticed
D1ppy (3 years ago)
Can you install this mod without forge? Doesnt forge destroy you .Jar file?
kudii cc (3 years ago)
lol no
Vinikis (3 years ago)
hi antvenom can you help me for something? i have a minecraft cape. but when I use smart moving mod... it does not show up..... can you or anyone help? ;(
FreezingGamer (3 years ago)
happy 1000000 view from this vid!
ricky thomas (3 years ago)
 I luv you skit,I LOVE YOU SKITSCAPE
I miss SkitScape... :(
TheInvisibleCow (3 years ago)
PPPPPRRRRAAAAAAAAIIIIIIISSSSSEEEEE THE LORD
Logjam (3 years ago)
HEESS BAAAAAACK!!!!
TheInvisibleCow (3 years ago)
Ahh ok thanks. I miss him too :(
JadeTheMonkeyGirl (3 years ago)
+TheInvisibleCow  he quit youtube because he doesn't like what its become (google plus tube)
TheInvisibleCow (3 years ago)
what happened to him?
H.L .Turner (3 years ago)
that was amazing                                        FART!
KittyDead1 (3 years ago)
Holding onto fences doesnt work
Jackson England (3 years ago)
I downloaded this mod and it worked for half an hour but then it crashed and i can open minecraft however i can't open my worlds when i try it says "saving chunks" then the game crashes
Sloveniacountry (3 years ago)
Heil mushroom... I guess...
Agent Paradox (3 years ago)
People, shut up about the goddamn mushroom! -_-
Dannoying (3 years ago)
They forgot a move, in the updated version (idk) you can press jump + shift on a ledge to to dive-jump off it OR do the same thing except continue to hold grab after you jump with two ledges close to one another to jump between said ledges.
Agent Paradox (3 years ago)
Updated, that's the key, this was made in 2012, you date-ignorer -_-
Shaniqua Playz (3 years ago)
nice mod
Sensei Snowcones (3 years ago)
1:21 The Nazi Mushroom! (Real name: Adolf Shroomler)
Mikeeh (3 years ago)
You can do dolphin dive with this mod. First dive and then do prone fast
LittyFam (3 years ago)
#glaflo
Derky Craft (3 years ago)
Nice mod, I Like this!!!
ivor karner koružnjak (3 years ago)
EPIC MOD
m1necraftgod02 (4 years ago)
The first move (sprint+double tap jump) doesnt work
Th3Zizou (4 years ago)
Trapdoor
Eric Lueck (4 years ago)
Lol the reason that you could sprint through that 1 block spacing and the end of the video is because its part of the mod
Aceiatx (Robin) (4 years ago)
swastika mushrooms for the win!!!!
Luka Kartvelishvili (4 years ago)
Why is there a swastika
KoKoKen (4 years ago)
NO IT'S A PINWHEEL! +SkitScape 
Lex the Gallade (4 years ago)
heil mushroom
James Baronia (4 years ago)
Grab is ctrl guys
Joshuanadon (4 years ago)
They set grab to e -_-                            
addysen bosworth (4 years ago)
what is the grab button
Thyrics (4 years ago)
grab?
debra cox (4 years ago)
can you get mods on xbox360 plz plz awanser
MrSexycat10000 (4 years ago)
No you can not get mods
Riintan Krypt (4 years ago)
"i just cool-guyed it smoother than I've ever cool-guyed it before" Skitscape 2012
Michael Latty (4 years ago)
Trapdoors
iLoveMinecraft3579 (4 years ago)
this is the epicest mod ever
Cool Nice vid
mohammed alsein (4 years ago)
Hate the ads
Thomas The Pedo (3 years ago)
They can still make content dumbass but won't get paid for it ( get it anyway)
MrSexycat10000 (4 years ago)
Dot get Adblocker it lowers the money the YouTuber gets that's why they have ads to get money and if they can't get money they can't make conntent
Emk Mage (4 years ago)
then get adblock
Edward Wilson (4 years ago)
Why did they have a nazi symbol
Riintan Krypt (3 years ago)
+Jason P Why did you reply that to me? I didn't say it was the symbol for peace.
Jason P (3 years ago)
+Riintan Krypt Well the Hindu symbol for peace and serenity is not a swastika, even though they are strikingly similar. During Hitlers rise to power German archaeologists uncovered a lot of Hindu artifacts and general symbols. One of these symbols happens to be a symbol for auspiciousness. Hitler was fascinated by these finds and decided that they were fit for his cause. I am unsure of why it is backwards though. +Draco Ty +Wafty 
daBerryFam (4 years ago)
Trap doors
Tyreese Folkes (4 years ago)
Like now!
Beth Antle (4 years ago)
Celling walls it is a trapdoor
Jaden Hahn (4 years ago)
05:18 evrybody do the flop!!!
Doctor Smooth (4 years ago)
when you dive you could hold space before jumping to get a little bit higher
я российский
FireryDemon05 (4 years ago)
get on the flo
Zed Hamerton (4 years ago)
what's the crouch key
Ant Alvarez (4 years ago)
Shift
MacbroGaming (4 years ago)
*facepalm*
MrJJSpazz (4 years ago)
I can't dive
Brandon Evans (4 years ago)
NAZI TREE KILL THAT TREE
liz • (3 years ago)
Mushroom*
nightmare Freddy 2019 (4 years ago)
hey ant it is trapdoors that you can grab
Name (4 years ago)
NOT WORKING
Augustas J (4 years ago)
Noob its 1.6.4!!
Daniel Just (4 years ago)
u missed walljump.
BenJ (4 years ago)
You are nazis! You have a mushroom NAzi sign
D3ATH (4 years ago)
what a noob get a life
Bubba Fights (4 years ago)
It's a pinwheel.
Evan Young (4 years ago)
Swastika Mushroom D:
Malik (4 years ago)
1.29 that symbole doe
Little Atlas (4 years ago)
I liked and sub twerk baby twerk do this on a custom map
Titan T-Rex (4 years ago)
Trapdoors
Ezra Hankins (3 years ago)
Why do you have a Swastika  on that mushroom?
TheGamingMercenary (3 years ago)
It's a pinwheel Google it
Piatkiewicz (4 years ago)
Do you have a resource pack AntVenom
nghia du (4 years ago)
Wats the grab key?
Alfred Drevis (4 years ago)
Anyone notice the Swatstika shaped mushroom in the beginning?
Kien Vu (4 years ago)
Trap door
Richard Miller (4 years ago)
What's racist
ManzoHain (4 years ago)
س
TheGamingPlanet (4 years ago)
trap door
Bram Peeters (4 years ago)
who sees the zatzi mushroom
? (4 years ago)
U can set the grab button to what ever key u want in the control settings
whats the grab button ?
matt jones (4 years ago)
HAHA THAT GIANT BROWN MUSHROOM HAS THE SWASTIKA  
MrSexycat10000 (4 years ago)
It is a pinwheel there is a notation that explains it
Wilbur Atwood (4 years ago)
so COOL!!!
Joshua Hannah (4 years ago)
Really, an nazi mushroom?
BorQ (4 years ago)
any button that you can set but default is leftcontrol
The UniversialCarrot (4 years ago)
if you dont like it dont say anything dick
Invalid Chicken™ (4 years ago)
Hitler pinwheel!
Bill Shao (4 years ago)
How do i Grab!?!?!
Der Kaiser (4 years ago)
hey look a pinwheel mushroom!
Jimbad29 (4 years ago)
calm down...
Laurids Juhl (4 years ago)
why dont jeb add this to Minecraft????
Yhan (4 years ago)
screw this shit fuck you asshole
Yhan (4 years ago)
Fuck you it is not working
ComplexGamer (4 years ago)
please make the map downloadable
mean2onlyu (4 years ago)
Grab button is CTRL IF you have smartmovment installed
Black4Halo (4 years ago)
Thumbs up if you saw the nazi mushroom
saculepic (4 years ago)
thumbs up if you saw the nazi sign mushroom
Ken Bernier (4 years ago)
Mine says 14 min but its 5 min

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.