HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Gyanear

GRD Powder Review

128 ratings | 9534 views
A Review Of GRD Powder In Hindi.. Safe Medicine For Gain Weight - https://youtu.be/ZZNDsBiTy_0 Himalaya Liv 52 Review - https://youtu.be/sendo0hMFps Evion Capsule Review - https://youtu.be/ASaOvfzdnp4 Accumass Powder Review - https://youtu.be/MXmxoT7PJ4A Endura Mass Review - https://youtu.be/G8h5IoCXMLc ◆Thanks For Watching◆ Share,Support,Subscribe !! YouTube Channal :- https://www.youtube.com/c/GyanearDrx Mail Id - shivamph3@gmail.com Disclaimer:All information is based on the data collected,consult a doctor before using any medication.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Rudra Jaiswal (1 month ago)
Sir ..mujhe weight increase krna h to m GRD power lu... ??? Plzz btao aap
Vinay Bhati (2 months ago)
Sir ek sharkoferrol malt aata h kya usse weight gain hota h
Gyanear (2 months ago)
Ha but jada nhi
Anubhav Kumar (5 months ago)
Sir khashee aane lagee kya kare grd powder ke use se kya kare
Gyanear (5 months ago)
+Anubhav Kumar kar sakte ho use
Arjun Yadav (5 months ago)
please reply
Arjun Yadav (5 months ago)
sir mera age 21 year hai mera weight 50 kg hai mujhe aour 10 kg weight gain karna hai main koun c medicine use karu Jo seaf ho
Gyanear (5 months ago)
+Arjun Yadav accumass powder
Arjun Yadav (5 months ago)
sir nice video
Gyanear (5 months ago)
+Arjun Yadav thanks dear
Vinay Bhati (7 months ago)
Sir mereko weight gain karna to me kya lun pls reply
Gyanear (7 months ago)
+Vinay Bhati accumass powder le sakte ho
Gyanear (7 months ago)
+Vinay Bhati normal weight k liy accumass powder theek rahega
Krishan Kumar Jha (7 months ago)
Mujhe jldi weight badana hai muscles badana hai mota hona hai please koi medicine bataiye without any side effect
Gyanear (7 months ago)
+Krishan Kumar Jha accumass powder use karo
Krishan Kumar Jha (7 months ago)
Sir I am 17 year girl meri height weight dono kam hai mujhe weight badana hai ...mai kya lu
ruman kaif (8 months ago)
I am a sports boy so it is good for me or i should change the product
Harendra singh morena (8 months ago)
sir isase wait gean ho sakta h kya
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+Harendra singh morena ha
SAHARI DABANG (8 months ago)
Ise pani ke sath liya ja sakata hai ya nahi
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+RAJ KUMAR koi fayda nhi hoga
SAHARI DABANG (8 months ago)
Sir l m ask a question Sorry to bad questions Sir agar koi ladka muthiya marata hai to kya grd phayada karega ya nahi Plz tell me
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+RAJ KUMAR too much Masturbate हस्तमैथून
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+RAJ KUMAR Masturbation or health ka relation he but paisa kharch karke health bana kar use kyo bigadna fayda karega but bekende rahega agar regular use karoge to weakness nhi aygi but body improve nhi hogi dear I suggest plz no not Masturbate...
Safheeq Ahmaf (8 months ago)
Hello
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+Safheeq Ahmaf ha
madhur sharma (8 months ago)
koi jyada nightfall hone ki patent dwa btao..roj ho ra..
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+madhur sharma thanks dear but I m simple man
madhur sharma (8 months ago)
Gyanear u r like Tamil superstar Vijay... film thri star like
Gyanear (8 months ago)
+madhur sharma wait for complete video

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.