HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Online Sex Care

Shan e mard majoon full review | Watch only if you are married

82 ratings | 10973 views
Shan e mard majoon full review | Watch only if you are married In this video, i have explained about Shan e mard majoon full review in Hindi and you find all your question answer regarding Shan e mard majoon so please watch full Shan e mard majoon full review video . Thanks for watching. If you have any question related this video so comment down below and don't forget to subscribe... Ayurvedic Products: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLU4LkIGkvNOpk_SaFpOvfUfaDbkNxGsYn Health Education: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLU4LkIGkvNOrIUv8UVc8x-bRPjSnBNZxR मरदाना कमज़ोरी : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLU4LkIGkvNOrqsyrmVg_aTGEq3MuCnC8q Share, Support, Subscribe !!!! Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/c/onlinesexcare Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sexcareonline Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/onlinesexcare Google+: https://plus.google.com/+onlinesexcare Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/onlinesexcare Website : http://onlinesexcare.blogspot.in DISCLAIMER These videos are only intended for the informational purpose. Any information associated with these videos should not be considered as a substitute for prescription suggested by LOCAL beauty, diet and healthcare professionals, viewers are subjected to use this information at their own risk. This channel doesn't take any responsibility for any harm, side-effects, illness or any health or skin care problems caused due to the use of our content or anything related to this.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (49)
Umar Khan (4 hours ago)
Mene khaya hai Bahut Acha result mila mujhe
shivam rathore (3 days ago)
Capsul ka kya price a shell we order it online
shivam rathore (3 days ago)
Capusl ai kya
Online Sex Care (3 days ago)
http://jmos.co.in/product/shan-e-mard/336
ranjeet kumar (1 month ago)
Shan E Mard capsule use Kar sakte h.I have erection problem,low libido and size problem also.Is it permanent solution or temperory.
Samshad Ali (1 month ago)
Ye kha par milega
Online Sex Care (1 month ago)
online ya medical store se mil jayega
Haider Ali (3 months ago)
Ye dawa mene unanicart.com se Kharida tha.... Do Din mein ghar par aa gayi.. Bahut badiya result hai.. http://unanicart.com/product/shan-e-mard/
Shahbaz Malik (4 months ago)
kitne din tak khana h
Online Sex Care (4 months ago)
1-2 month use kijiye
Aashu kohli (5 months ago)
sir ek bat batayega ye dawai kha milti hai medikalo m yar oder m magana parta hai batana OK ashu Kohli
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
medical store se mil jayegi ya online bhi order kar sakte hai
Sir buy karne ka link v doo
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
ok but from your nearest medical store
4 day hogaya hain payment kiye
Sir ya ek farzi seller hain Maine order kiya but ship nhi krta hain
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
u can buy from http://jmos.co.in/product/shan-e-mard/336
chhote patale landako kese mota hoga
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
you can watch videos on our channel regarding this topic
good I like is tips
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
thanks
Lavkush Agrahari (5 months ago)
Himalay confido se kya hita hai
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
watch video https://youtu.be/u20U4vY09q8
Vikram Singh (5 months ago)
Tede lund ko straight aur lamba kaise kare ??
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
thanks for your valuable suggestions, iske baare main jald hi Video aayega
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
Shaani-i-marad can increase my time
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
yes
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
How and where will be this product available
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
u can buy from http://jmos.co.in/product/shan-e-mard/336
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
Will it increase the size also
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
Please proper address to obtain
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
I'm from Jammu Kashmir
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
where are you from ? if you from India you can easily buy it from any medical stores or online
jibreel drjibreel (5 months ago)
Or hasatmethun kabhi nuksan nahi karat hai ye sab fizoool ki baty hai
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
yes but wo tention lene se ye sabhi kamzoriya aati hai
Nisarul Islam (5 months ago)
Sir I had the problem of time i can only manage 5-10 minutes. Please help me to get rid it of. And Please suggest the proper way about this problem
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
your timing is good if you wanna improve so u can use shan e mard
Kitne din tak ka course karna h
Suraj Kumar (4 months ago)
narendra Gujjar baisoya nithora
Online Sex Care (5 months ago)
1-2 month
Junid Bayi (5 months ago)
Nombre do apna

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.