HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: SootHouse

Anime Steam Game Reviews [Feat. Kilian Experience]

44938 ratings | 1184019 views
This was the Kilian experience. Kilian Experience: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjdQaSJCYS4o2eG93MvIwqg Music: http://incompetech.com/ Discord: https://discord.gg/7pX48Cd Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SootHouse Twitter: https://twitter.com/HouseSoot Twitch: https://Twitch.tv/SootHouse
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5322)
Tentaquil (1 hour ago)
Top 10 unexpected anime crossovers
Omnivale (2 hours ago)
i fuck with doki doki tho
Your_Boy Wee_Tam (3 hours ago)
Duel links is top class. I'm 10 shots of whiskey in tonight
Neo Pixel (4 hours ago)
WHAT DOES POT OF GREED DO?!!!!!!!
Knuckles (5 hours ago)
doki doki literature club is a horror kinda game
Habibo (20 hours ago)
I wait to live alone so I can play these game
Westley Church (23 hours ago)
STOP FBI I HAVE REPOTED THIS ACTIVITY
jayive34 (23 hours ago)
'Soleil' is masculine, be 'la' is a feminine determinant. 0/10
orb plays (1 day ago)
ye killian experience
DJ Squibble (1 day ago)
i have to many "YU-GI-OH" cards that i dont play with i have a deck and i have a play mat and extra cards but i dont use the its the same for "Pokemon" and "Bakugan" i only collect them the only card game i play is "Magic The Gathering". plus i still watch "Bakugan" because in my opinion it is so much better then Pokemon and YU-GI-OH but i watch them as well because i can. also i have a case of Bakugan a belt clip thing for holding mt three main Bakugan a Battle mat and a Bakugan launcher. I think i have a problem.
DJ Squibble (1 day ago)
you should actually play doki doki literature club its a psychological horror when i played it for the first time i stayed away from my computer for a while
mare 007 car (1 day ago)
Ohoho they sure made a mistske about ddlc
Little do they know.....
FlamingCubz (2 days ago)
Don’t download & f**king Nekojish it’s Pron
A Barbie Named Ken (2 days ago)
When they pair Doki Doki Literature Club with normal dating sims when it's actually a psychological horror disguised as a dating sim and should not be mocked coz it's too fucking good m8!!! #sayoriisbestgirl
Saga Söderhäll (2 days ago)
Kilian sounds swedish, HEJ KILIAN VA HÄNDER MANNEN :)
Youri Stevens (3 days ago)
So. does killian actually fake his accent O_O i'd be dissapointed if thats the case
SoHardToBeMe (3 days ago)
That was soo funny XD
LastLoneWolf FTW (3 days ago)
YES Y E S *Y E S* MY FAVORITE FUCKING YOUTUBER and some soot boys *BUT MY FAVORITE YOUTUBER KILLIAN BOYE*
zak kozak (3 days ago)
There are cancerous weebs and normal weebs I feel like some people fail to see that.
The Glitchy Gamer (3 days ago)
duel isn't pronounced jewel
Super Kami Dende (3 days ago)
I hate to say it but I've sunk more than a few hours into Crush Crush.
RecklessRayquaza (4 days ago)
I gifted a girl 5000 cars by accident
ago (4 days ago)
That guy’s Swedish accent is so poignant
E-Gill (4 days ago)
Love how there's just "kilian" in the tags
E-Gill (4 days ago)
*_When they don't know what Doki Doki Literature Club is_* -tell them- no
DatYandereFreak (4 days ago)
Unfortunately, most of these will no longer exist...
mihgu (4 days ago)
pray for huniepop 🙏😔
Camo_IV (4 days ago)
D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-D-DUEL
im not emo (4 days ago)
Im so tired of seeing that pink haired anime girl everywhere god
Zelda The Pirate Sim (4 days ago)
I don’t think they knew the true meaning of Doki Doki
Zen Kay (4 days ago)
Kilian just kills it he has perfect comedic timing
"Senran kuh-GOO-ruh"
Dapper Wolf (5 days ago)
Doki Doki...is not Oki doki
RYBORG (5 days ago)
You can't even pronounce "duel" correctly. You need to stutter when starting to say the word.
Dude plays games (5 days ago)
Can you guys do a video of gameplay for doki doki literature club
6:36 I think we like 2 different kinds of Yuri You like lesbians hentai I like Yuri from DDLC (greatest game ever.)
talhozlin (3 days ago)
I like her, but MC Best girl
Dank Law 999 (6 days ago)
6:55, that guy figured out what colour the damn thing is, he is already so far ahead of his time based on that alone
Joewhyman (6 days ago)
I just want to see them play DDlc
Mythic Demon17 (6 days ago)
saw doki doki in the thumbnail, wasn't disappointed, even in context they're pretty hilarious comments...
talhozlin (3 days ago)
I know!
Sayori Doki (6 days ago)
Ooo meh games!
MrRony (6 days ago)
doki doki is fucking good game u piece of e ungay common card
NeostormXLMAX (6 days ago)
you should make one a doki doki
NUT
moego random (7 days ago)
Did I hear *hentia* !?!
Micigan29 (7 days ago)
I love both the channels, but my favorite video of all time is killian’s theme park video, it is the greatest thing ever the best part is communist park
charizard766 (1 day ago)
Micigan29 I think i might agree with you
Diana Arestova (7 days ago)
DOKI DOKI
Nina Bell (7 days ago)
3:52 the fact that I know that those two are Cinnamon and Maple without reading the comment makes me question my life.
alowaman (9 days ago)
That ending is perfect
Alexander Campagna (9 days ago)
Every day I imagine a future where I can be with you
talhozlin (3 days ago)
In my hand, is a pen that'll write a poem of me and you
SvIzzIx (9 days ago)
I wonder if they looked at the tags for DDLC because the first one is phycological horror
talhozlin (3 days ago)
Cute 2D Anime *PSYCHOLOGICAL HORROR*
Visiblur (10 days ago)
I didn't see that Kilian was in this. But then I heard it. That beautiful Swedish voice, and my day was saved
Diamond Tiara (10 days ago)
These look like all the Steam anime games I would want to avoid but not really into visual novels anyway.
Just an Egg (10 days ago)
4:47 that is a reference btw
Churkendoose (11 days ago)
omfg i love killian i cant believe u guys had him on
Arabella Ishere (11 days ago)
*YOU READING FRENCH IS HOT* k bye
Connor Unruh (11 days ago)
Anime scares me
I'm Greenish (11 days ago)
God I fucking hate Nekopara Vol. 3
DragoCubX (12 days ago)
Even by just watching this video, seeing the mention of DDLC made my heart ache horribly. I wish to never ever play a game like it again in my life.
Janco Botha (12 days ago)
Killien it's time to DUEL!!!!!!!!!!!
Ryde Mk (12 days ago)
2:16 those eyes aren’t trustworthy
internet drone (13 days ago)
N U T
Jillian Cook (14 days ago)
The timbnail is from a horror game doki doki lititure club
Soko Moko (14 days ago)
BUT WHAT DOES THE GREEN JAR DO??? is a pot of greed meme reference to the abridged series that review was by Misaka Mikoto who is a famous youtube commentator. He used to show up undereath almost every anime related video back in like 2015/2016 and his comments always had hundreds of likes.
Vilhelm H (14 days ago)
Hellå I am nåt Svedish
Martin Weiss (14 days ago)
707.3 hours is 29.47 days. HOW??????
Tim Kongstad (15 days ago)
the last one omg savage
MHRVoca (15 days ago)
Mate, y'all fighting against SootHouse on behalf of DDLC, while i'm still figuring out who's the true best boy over at Nekojishi. Like, i need opinions on my personal best boy, Shu-Chi senpai. I need to know who's best boy, i need to know who's not best boy
Marijn Mes (15 days ago)
Love me some Killian
Eilidh Tait (15 days ago)
Eyyy DDLC. Watching people interpret it without context is hilarious. One of these things, is not like the others!
Hannah Banana (15 days ago)
We all know the best anime game is ‘The Simpson’s hit and run’.
talhozlin (3 days ago)
We all know the best anime game is "the bee movie game" for wii
Faick LOG (16 days ago)
Patisserie "La Soleil" The developer obviously wasn't French either because "Soleil", the sun, is according to the French language, don't ask why, a man. So it is Le Soleil. Also according to the French language, the moon and Earth are women. If the sun dies the women fucking die as well isn't it some patronising shit?
Ysabel Valeta (16 days ago)
N U T
LeDingueDeJeuxVideos (17 days ago)
*Le Soleil *Connaisseur S'il vous plait
4:30 OMG YES DDLC FINALLY
Franzperion2 (18 days ago)
No seriously, what the fuck does the Pot of Greed do?
Vincent Huynh (18 days ago)
The greatest dueling card anime? You mean Cardfight Vanguard right?
tjlrig (19 days ago)
"content on steam" "shit" do u have steam bc it has ALOT of good products, especially ones made by valve or overkill studios etc
IntermediateJesus (19 days ago)
Doki Doki Literature club doesn't suck surprisingly enough. It's pretty demented though.
I came here to see what game the thumbnail was and I was like oh doki doki alright and I played it
Elizabeth Nucamendi (19 days ago)
Most of these comments are just about doki doki
The Group (19 days ago)
Watched this a week ago, didn't know about ddlc. Saw a few let's plays this week. Returned here and omg I didn't know that they went over ddlc.
Nutellakuchen (19 days ago)
i have all nekopara games eZ
JigglyGonardo (19 days ago)
I’m glad Killian Experience is here.
aiden hay (20 days ago)
Anyone got a gif of It's time to duel?
Dexus (20 days ago)
He sounds like dopefish
Gregory Butcher (20 days ago)
Omg they dont know what doki doki is..... oooohhh myyyyy
RJ_IDIOTHELL (20 days ago)
Where's the fucking *BOOBIS* merch.
The_Chocolate_Boo YT (21 days ago)
(See's Doki Doki ) Not clicking ( See's Kilian ) I'm clicking
aJulian aBouma (21 days ago)
Doki Doki Literature Club is actually not suitable for children since there is suicide shown in the game. So that's not something to joke about...
marianna levitan (21 days ago)
Soleil is masculin therfore it's LE soleil not LA soleil
Pixel (21 days ago)
3:28 >34.9 hours
Dylan Armstrong (21 days ago)
Fucken weaboos i need a noose
Fawkes4387 (22 days ago)
There are three kinds of anime reviews: titties, GET OUT OF MY HEAD, and Pot of Greed.
Thunderkat 57 (22 days ago)
Boobis
Shiki Nanaya (22 days ago)
But.... was it the Kilian Experience? He's getting more popular... You'll be up with the stars soon, Kilian!
Muneer Mohamed (22 days ago)
Yugi: I draw pot of greed Enemy: Wtf is that *Draws two cards Enemy flips table
digital druglord (22 days ago)
*boobis*
Henry Zachmann (23 days ago)
Sounds like miiverse to me.
Pimp Dobby (23 days ago)
the swede was pretty funny

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.