HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Surprise Unboxing Club (Kinder Surprise Eggs Minions Disney Toys Play Doh Cars Frozen Sweets)

Samsung Galaxy Tab E unboxing, installation & SETUP Review

4114 ratings | 558448 views
Unboxing, review, setup and installation of Samsung TAB E. Lower budget tablet setup installation with whole walkthrough setup process. Original Samsung Shipping box unboxing to whole process to keep this tablet running. Perfect tablet pc for surfing internet under 200 dollars. Testing of Samsung Tab E. Alien Restaurant and Take a Chance Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (368)
у меня такойже планшет и кто руский либо руская
Ayesha Azhar (13 hours ago)
I have Samsung galaxy tab E
сука на российская
Gül Deniz (1 day ago)
Samsungggggggg
Mouna Labed (2 days ago)
LA TAB S3 LA MEILLEUR
Jalal Ali (2 days ago)
your too slow
Ansari Talha (3 days ago)
Boring misic
Emon Debnath (3 days ago)
Very slow
Huni playzz (3 days ago)
Pont ilyen készülékről nézem a vidit
vijay medewar (4 days ago)
nice bro
Technical by Niraj (6 days ago)
Kaha se liya bhai
SpecialSunflower1008 (8 days ago)
I have sm-t118
Preston Naidoo (8 days ago)
I got a galaxy tab e
Krishnappa Anupahalli (9 days ago)
I also have same like this only same size and same colour
Mohamed AL JBORE (10 days ago)
كم سعر الجهاز بل دولار
Mohamed AL JBORE (8 days ago)
145 دولار
Mo Chip (10 days ago)
tab4 😮😇😍😍😍😚😍😍
Abigail Kobia (11 days ago)
I got samsung tab A
Stick Animation (11 days ago)
I have the same but white and pin this please
SKUBT TONRX (12 days ago)
I have one is good
روعه الجبري (12 days ago)
العد شكد السعر
Khaan Jee (12 days ago)
Meri camplain Gandhi company meri baiti ka sel khrab ho gya Jo Samsung ka tha abhi 4 month hue han new lia h
Mo Chip (12 days ago)
tab E😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Eliane Venderametto (12 days ago)
optimus samsung trade mark
شهكت عشك (13 days ago)
نفس مالي بس مالي ابيض سعرة 180 من العراق بغداد شارع الربيعي
Jon West (13 days ago)
What the fuck is this? You don't talk and you take 6 months to open a ducking box? I thought you were gonna talk about the fucking tablet and instead I get this. Fuck you man I don't even know why you posted this video. I could only watch 1 minute before I felt the urge to say fuck you, go fuck your mother pussy
احمد عقرب (14 days ago)
.How mach
Evys Channel (18 days ago)
I have this Tablet It's very cool😍
محمد محمد (18 days ago)
كم سعره في دولار وشكرا
Manubhai Rangapara (18 days ago)
પવિન
Gustavo Henrique (19 days ago)
Eu tenho um tablet desse ganhei hoje!!!
Xdanu trzuX (20 days ago)
Uuuuuu My tablet
Faizan shaikh (20 days ago)
Can u give u r explaination on this tab
Galaxy Tab E is amazing
THE FALTU L.T.D (21 days ago)
Nice
Sebastian Milczarczyk (22 days ago)
HP DeskJet 2130
Ruby Niranjan (22 days ago)
Samsung tab e good
Jaldi kar kuttay k bachay
Abdul Fazith (23 days ago)
Why are you doing slow
Fight Boy 521 (25 days ago)
Me games is cs:go ¤¿¤
Fight Boy 521 (25 days ago)
Всем хэло с Вами файт сражение
Fight Boy 521 (25 days ago)
Good guys video
TONY STARK (25 days ago)
You are very slow😐
HAMZA RASHID (27 days ago)
I am using my tab e and watching this my father gift me this 2 years ago
عاشت ايدك
Simeonйфг Patronov (1 month ago)
Град г
geetu khare (1 month ago)
katne ka aya ha
🕘🕔🌞🌝💧💧🕕🕖🕗
Sjsk11444566780 Fnd G
Marionette (1 month ago)
I Have Samsung Galaxy Tab E ♥️😍
ABDUL REHMAN TOOR (1 month ago)
price
rocket royale (1 month ago)
Une e kam
Jatin Kashayp (1 month ago)
Bakwass
max king (1 month ago)
I have a samsung tab E in gold brown colour
Lakshya Sharma (1 month ago)
U r very very very very very lazy
technical gamer (1 month ago)
very good
Vandana Dubey (1 month ago)
what price
aradhy johri (1 month ago)
I have i pad pro collection
aradhy johri (1 month ago)
Wooooow gaood
decoyed cyclone (1 month ago)
Also,people cant be patient for like 5 seconds in this video. Like pretty much average in the comments.
luna chanel (1 month ago)
Guardi questo video con un Tab E in mano Bianco
only DEEN (1 month ago)
Ipad is good then galaxy tabs
Satyam Jha (1 month ago)
I got it
Masum Ali (1 month ago)
ater dam koto
منة خليل (1 month ago)
فاشل،🙄🙄🙄
lg mita gaming (1 month ago)
YOU GOING ON THE JAIL
kamran ahmad (1 month ago)
I have maffis one
Natalia Zawadzka (1 month ago)
I have this tab , I love it 💙
Rishi Geddam (1 month ago)
Cool
sajjad ahmed (1 month ago)
I am seeing this video on my samsung galaxy tab e right now
Tejbir Ratra (1 month ago)
I have i pad
Rohit Sharma (1 month ago)
What price of Samsung Galaxy tab e
Hi, the Samsung Galaxy Tab E cost right now about $140 (https://amzn.to/2sk2AWE)
Biswajit Barman (1 month ago)
Nice video
Michaela Šimková (1 month ago)
I have samsung galaxy tab E
Ujalla Javed (1 month ago)
No talking about your video
life partner (1 month ago)
ازرب شوية يا الحمارة عييتنا
سجاد حسين (1 month ago)
is good
aajmuddin budye (1 month ago)
But my tab is white in colour and my tab is smt561
aajmuddin budye (1 month ago)
I also have same tab I get at 17000
Carft games 4671 (1 month ago)
There is video that is orrible but this one is incredible.
Carft games 4671 (1 month ago)
It's cool your videos surprise.
Wisem Haouioui 1 (1 month ago)
I LIKE TABLET SAMSUNG
Anuj yadav dj (1 month ago)
I like galaxy product
Rifat Nobi (1 month ago)
cant you talk
Rifat Nobi (1 month ago)
no sound guy
Lana lolo (1 month ago)
It isvmy tab lol
Akhilesh Kumar (1 month ago)
It is a very slow video
Sandeep Singh (1 month ago)
Price
Arsh Paul (1 month ago)
What is prise
ARGHA SIDDHANTA (1 month ago)
Faltu phone r faltu video
Lukasz Apollo (1 month ago)
Ja też mam taką serie do tableta Samsunga
cake baker (1 month ago)
My is same like it
CRAFT FORTNITE (1 month ago)
I HAVE A GALAXY TAB E
karma siamang (1 month ago)
it s the shit this video
Sunil Khodre chhirpura (2 months ago)
Dude you are so slow
Kathir Kathir (2 months ago)
what is rate in India rs
John Petridis (2 months ago)
Bad music
decoyed cyclone (1 month ago)
John Petridis so? Mute it.
Luai Anwar (2 months ago)
Fast I want to kill you 😡😡😡😡
Mangesh Shetye (2 months ago)
sorry to say but you are doing slow unboxing.
Lina Hassani (2 months ago)
نفس ايبادي
Anant gupta Gupta (2 months ago)
Very slow unboxing. Super slooooowwww.....
فناف علي (2 months ago)
اني مشتري

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.